sunny front gardenthe bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Venez vous détendre et rester pour la nourriture. Excellents repas préparés par votre hôte en utilisant des ingrédients organiques locaux. Des exigences alimentaires spéciales peuvent être complétées. Charmant porche pour se retirer, vue sur la montagne et un ruisseau bordant la propriété. Une grande chambre avec un lit queen et une chambre plus petite avec un lit double. Salon commun avec meubles confortables et un bureau pour votre ordinateur portable. Maison calme et confortable dans un endroit idyllique.
translated by Google

Come to relax and stay for the food. Excellent meals prepared by your host using local organic ingredients. Special dietary requirements can be accomodated. Charming front porch for retiring, mountain views and a creek bordering the property. One large bedroom with a queen bed and a smaller room with double bed. Common sitting room with comfortable furniture and a desk for your laptop. Quiet, comfortable house in an idyllic location.

Le logement

Chambres propres et confortables avec vue sur la montagne. Deux salles à manger en plein air et un salon pour les invités.
translated by Google

Clean, comfortable bedrooms with mountain views. Two outdoor dining spaces and a sitting room for guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the house and yard, except for the two rooms at the front of the house. This is the owner's private space. The kitchen is not available for use by the guests. There is a barbecue and an outdoor dining area and dishes and cutlery are gladly provided for use by the guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My partner and I offer breakfast to all our guests. Please let us know in advance of any food preferences or allergies. We are early to bed, early to rise people.

Autres remarques

Nous avons un mélange Labrador / Border Collie nommé Lady. Elle est énergique et enthousiaste à l'égard de la vie. Elle est bien socialisée avec d'autres chiens et aime courir dans la cour arrière.
translated by Google

We have a Labrador/Border Collie mix named Lady. She is energetic and enthusiastic about life. She is well socialized with other dogs and enjoys running in the back yard.


Équipements
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

88 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camille
avril 2017
Superbe accueil, une très bonne expérience, de bonnes discutions et surtout une très bonne nuit. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et copieux, merci ! C'était parfait !

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
Notre séjour a été au delà de nos attentes. Nous serions restés plus longtemps, tout est très propre et confortable. Les déjeuners sont déclicieux, dignes d'un restaurant. Norma et Steven sont des gens très accueillants, toujours prêts à répondre à nos questions. Quel séjour mémorable, nous le conseillons à tous. 5 étoiles ++++

Profil utilisateur de Pat
octobre 2017
Great breakfasts and lots of things to talk about in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Jade
septembre 2017
Norma Jean's place was clean and tidy. The suite was on the top level of the house and came with a comfy, private sitting room. We showed up with a 4L bucket of ice cream and she was kind enough to shuffle things around in her freezer to keep our ice cream frozen - we really appreciated that! She also went the extra step of making us elderberry syrup when we were curious about it. Our breakfast of homemade french toast and strong coffee was delicious and satisfying and just what we needed for a long drive home. She is also a knowledgeable gardener and readily shared growing tips with us and pointed us towards resources we didn't know existed - thanks Norma!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2017
Norma-Jean’ s place is in the middle of orchards and winery’s the rooms are nice, but more important Norma makes you part of a large international family. Breakfast is super and and very complete. I highly recommend this accommodation, one of the best Airbnb’s we had, you won’t regret it.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
septembre 2017
Nice little home in a beautiful valley full of orchards. Norma and Steve were very friendly and served an excellent, homemade breakfast. The guest rooms are clean and simple. The two rooms upstairs are adjacent to each other with a shared bathroom. With creaky floors and thin walls don't expect much privacy if there are other guests.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Ellen
septembre 2017
Great outside shower if you visit in the summer. You do have to park on the street verge (as other guests mentioned) but it is a quiet street so you feel your car is perfectly safe. The area is semi-rural with orchards and vineyards - a very nice place for a walk/run. If you have mobility/balance issues or poor eye-sight you might wish to know that the staircase to the bedrooms is very steep and narrow, with no handrail and there are uneven steps around the back porch. (It is an older house, but very well kept and very clean.) Quiet time is 10-7, and it is quiet indeed in Norma's rural location, so the entire household likely hears your footsteps on the old squeaky floor boards of the upstairs bedrooms. Shared bathroom was no big deal as the other guests were very pleasant thoughtful people. Nice folks/dog and great breakfast which is served at 8:30 a.m.

Cet hôte a 56 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Keremeos, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Norma JeanNorma Jean est un Superhost.
I am an artist and small business owner, who loves to exercise, cook and eat! My partner, Stephen, is a colorful, well-traveled man, full of life and stories. We live in a very special place, with lots of wonderful organic food available from June until October. While staying wi…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires