Cocina
APT BOGOTA - CHAPINERO - COLOMBIA - 20 MB WIFI
APT BOGOTA - CHAPINERO - COLOMBIA - 20 MB WIFI

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 39 €
Caution 258 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alan
juin 2017
I have stayed here before .. I would say the place has every thing someone might need to visit bogota. Would recommend it to everyone

Profil utilisateur de Drew
février 2017
Good location for Chapinero as everything is walking distance. Bed is warm and comfortable and the host, Laura, is very friendly and accommodating. TIP 1: Dont miss dinner at HIPPIE restaurant within 5 minutes walk - excellent food. TIP 2: As this place is SO central, bring earplugs if you like to sleep in the mornings as the area is always busy and alive. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED APARTMENT

Profil utilisateur de Raquel
février 2017
La ubicación es excelente, el conjunto residencial bien mantenido y muy atento el personal, el apto es tal cual se muestra la foto. Espectacular la terraza. Atenta y pendiente Laura. Gracias!. Como sugerencia mejoras en los closet y mueble del baño.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
décembre 2016
I had stayed with her the week prior. I can not say enough of the size and the view and location of this apartment. You will not be disappointed . The pictures do it no justice... highly recommend it to anyone visiting bogota ..

Profil utilisateur de Alan
décembre 2016
Highly would recommend the location to anyone visiting bogota ... it's in a great location and the apartment is a jewel

Profil utilisateur de Martin Alonso
juillet 2016
The apartment looks the same as posted on the Internet. It´s very clean and has a huge terrace. Laura is very good hostess , although I did not know her she fulfilled all agreed on the reservation. The internet works great and I loved it , with HD TV and HDMI cable so I could connect my apple tv . The location is great , everything I needed was close , really highly recommended this apartment for its balance between price and functionality.

Cet hôte a 152 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Welcome!!!
My name is Laura, and I'm part Argentinian and part Spaniard.

I love to travel and meet new people and to experience different cultures, foods and customs.

I have a Business Degree, having worked in International Commerce for multinational companies.

I founded my company Dwellaway, 10 years ago, my short term rental company.

I have lived NYC, Houston, and Miami and visited different cities in America and Europe.

After renting apartments in various cities, I have acquired a knowledge for the specific needs and preferences of renters / travelers.

My team and I strive to make sure that we offer guests a warm and welcoming feeling as if they were in their own homes.

Our goal is to provide high quality service and solutions through dedication and excellence.

I hope you enjoy your stay!
See you soon!
Laura
…………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hola! Bienvenidos!!!

Soy Laura, Española y Argentina.

Mi pasión es viajar y conocer personas de distintas culturas y ciudades.

Soy Licenciada en Administración de Empresas, trabaje en Comercio Internacional en multinacionales, vivi en NYC, Houston, Miami y otras.

Desde hace 10 años soy la fundadora de mi empresa, Dwellaway, dedicada a alquileres temporarios.

Luego de vivir y alquilar apartamentos en distintas ciudades, descubrí las necesidades y preferencias de los huéspedes.

Me encanta viajar y visitar cada una de las propiedades que ofrezco para mejorar la calidad y calidez, busco la excelencia para que mis huéspedes se sientan como en casa y no les falte nada.

Espero que disfruten de su estadía!

Gracias!
Nos vemos pronto!
Laura.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires