Logement entier

3 voyageurs


1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to Hell's Kitchen and Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 134
Caution : 2227
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

-Check in is 4 pm. Checkout is 11 am. We will gladly accommodate different arrival and departure times to the best of our availability.
-Only registered guests are welcome in the apartment.
- Please separate recyclables from trash and put each in the appropriate disposal bin.
- Pets welcome with a $250 pet fee (non-refundable)
- No Smoking in the unit.
- All tenants must fill out application upon arrival with copy of Passport or Driver License
- After reservation is made, we will communicate via email
-Electricity and gas is not included in the rate. Tenant will be charge based on usage
-This listing INCLUDES 5.875 % hotel taxes and 2$ hotel occupancy tax per room.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mia
juin 2017
Jenniffer's place is professionally managed and was very clean and well equipped. She was very responsive with any issues that arose and even accommodated me for an additional couple of weeks at a reasonable rate. I would highly recommend going with Jennifer's place or any of the other properties she has listed!

Profil utilisateur de Clinton
mars 2017
1) Jennifer is not a host, she works for a corporate leasing company where this apartment is located. 2) While in a convenient part of town. This apartment's location is somewhat shady. There is a gay strip club across the street and there are constantly street people just hanging out in front of the building smoking cigs. Was fine, just uncomfortable. 3) The apartment is very noisy. From every footstep in the apartment above (wood floors and no carpet), to the the elevator (I was in the corner apartment and it would wake me up nightly). The couple arguing across the hall. After a couple of complaints with mgmt doing nothing, I just moved out and considered it a sunk cost. 4) There is no cable TV, just a heads up. Internet service sucked and was even out for a few days. In addition to a very generous service fee ~$200. The host tried to hit me up for another $150 for "utilities" over a week after I moved out. Its like a slum lord found airbnb, seriously.
Profil utilisateur de Jeniffer
Réponse de Jeniffer :
Clinton I am really sorry you feel that way about the apartment . All the amenities are listed here before you booked the unit . Before you booked the unit you must accept the HOME RULES and it was specified that the electricity was not included . Also I never charged you $ 200 service fee , that argument is false . I know you are upset about the electricity but the extra charge( based on your own usage ) for electricity was mentioned before you booked the unit
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Grace
septembre 2016
Jeniffer and the entire building staff are amazing! Very friendly, helpful and professional. All of our needs and questions were responded to immediately. The apartment is clean and well equipped.

Cet hôte a 124 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jeniffer
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires