1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Looking for a great place, 15 minutes from downtown and Wrightsville and Carolina beaches, but trying to save money and traveling alone, this room is for you. Hand painted room, with desk, mirror, closet, brand new bed. This room is small, bed for 1.

Le logement

This room is full of joy, painted by local artist Tara Picieon. Quiet, dark, next to the shared bathroom.

There is only one twin bed in this room.

Coffee/Tea/Hot Chocolate available for guests each morning!

Have a second person? Let's talk about it, but remember this is a single twin bed- there is an extra fee for extra people $25 pp.

The room is meant for one person.

Accès des voyageurs

The house is guest friendly, host enjoys visiting with guests in the living room, guests love the screened in porch and even access to propane grill. All food is to be enjoyed in the kitchen or porch areas, although a meal in formal dining room is fun too. Lock box on the front door for your convenience, code and house instructions are sent prior to arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love helping guests with ideas for where to go and how to find the best food. I'm happy to provide materials from the entire area, and handmade lays of favorites.

Autres remarques

There is a sweet cat that lives in the house. Calvin seems to enjoy if visitors want to say hello. All bedroom doors are closed so the cat never enters your room. There is a litter box in the house.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

A list will be provided in advance of your arrival.
Key rules:
*no smoking on property.
* all food is to be consumed on the ground level of the house
* no pets allowed without previous discussion, a $25 pet cleaning fee is added for each (4 days- week).
*Only the specified guests are permitted, all children must be approved prior to booking. [If you bring an extra guest for this room the fee is an additional 25$]
* cleaning all dishes used is required
* please strip bed and bring linens and used towels to the kitchen prior to departure.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yihua
septembre 2017
I stayed in the jungle room, it is very soothing and quiet and is the perfect getaway space. The room has two windows open to wooded side yard and I enjoy hearing birds chirping in the morning. The bath room is very clean. The house is very neat and charming and is in a very quiet neighborhood and the location is close to everything. Annie is the best host, she is very caring and accommodating, a very experienced host. I highly recommend her house and I will definitely come back next time.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
août 2017
Excellent place very soothing, lovely screened porch and wonderful wonderful jungle to live in. Annie of course was a most welcome host. I enjoyed my stay completely and would recommend it to my very closest friends

Profil utilisateur de Ian
août 2017
I was basically there to sleep after training sessions. She was very accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable for 1.

Profil utilisateur de Allie
août 2017
Cute room. I wasn't at the house much but every time I was, I had a pleasant interaction with Annie and her other guests! Very easy to find and get into. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
I stayed in The Jungle Room. It has characters from The Jungle Book pained on the walls. Her house is a few minutes away from Route 117 Business. Everything you may be looking for is out there. The area is residential and very quiet. Though I didn't walk the neighborhood, it looked like a great place to walk around. A couple of things to know though for me they didn't affect my enjoyment; the bed (a twin) was creaky when I moved around and the ceiling fan only runs when the light is on. There is a/c but I figure some people sweat more than I do. This are just for info for others, not a critique. I did not meet Annie as she was away but her friend Michelle was more than helpful and interesting to talk with. She checked in every day. Great stay and appreciative that Annie took a chance on me as this was my first b&b rental. I didn't have any info in my profile and she still took a chance on me. Thank you Annie!

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
juillet 2017
The Jungle Room was clean and comfortable. The house and neighborhood were quiet. I also was able to find great restaurants nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
juillet 2017
VERY clean, clearly an experienced host. Great porch/ backyard. Loved the stocked Keureg! Comfortable bed. Provided books to read! 15 minutes drive to the beach or to downtown riverwalk. Near grocery stores, very convenient. Highly recommend. Inspired me to become Airbnb host!!

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wilmington, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Annie

I am a non-profit director in Wilmington NC. I have three grown children. I am a follower of Jesus, enjoy bible studies, community events and international mission trips. I can't live without air condition, ice water, a bathroom, car, and my cell phone. I enjoy travel, reading, cooking, and volunteering. I am a non-smoker, occasional drinker, and foodie. My favorite places I traveled are Colorado, Utah, Alaska, Israel, Jamaica, NYC, Aruba and Hawaii.
I enjoy good food, lobster, pizza, and champagne. I enjoy a good hotel, but I like to travel so saving money while doing it is important. I am easy going, can't walk too far, or too fast, enjoy site seeing by bus, scooter, or trolley. I like eating at fun places, exotic places, celebrity chef restaurants and places mentioned on tv shows or in movies. I like to help guests with suggestions, and short tours to get them started, Wilmington is a treasure and I feel like I am blessed to live here. I have a few great rooms that I would love to share with you as you explore our precious town. My motto? Well my corporate tag line is "Find Time, Make Time, Give Time" I suppose it fits. looking forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires