Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hey there future guest/s! My place is just 5-10 minutes away from UP Diliman, UP Town Center, Ateneo, and Katipunan. If you're looking to eat out at night and have a bottle of beer or two, there are restaurants and dining box parks just outside the subdivision. If I'm free and time permits, transportation will not be a problem for you, especially if you're looking to go to these nearby places.

Le logement

Lodging, photoshoots, TVC shoots, small gatherings, mini-events.
*the price you see is only for lodging. Different rates apply for the others, depending on the number of people and length of stay.

Yes, I'm renting out the entire house for the price of a room. Fully furnished loft-type house; kitchen with refrigerator and cooktop; laundry area with washing machine; 2-car garage; 1 open bedroom overlooking the living room, spacious balcony ideal for small parties and inuman sessions. The living room's equipped with a 3HP split-type aircon unit.

High-definition cable
Internet
55" LED TV

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As often as you'd like since I will be living next door!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

1. We all love our shoes. However, to keep the place squeaky clean and the carpets tidy, no shoes allowed inside the unit!

2. Have fun! But please, no shouting and loitering on the street. Minimize the noise. Be considerate of the neighbors, especially during wee hours of the night. You are in charge of policing your guests and keeping them in order.

3. You may use the 2 parking spaces in front of the property. However, if you're bringing more than 2 cars, you may use the neighbor's parking space in front but please don't block his driveway. Park somewhere along the corner of his house.

4. CLAYGO (Clean as you go!). Bring your own trash bags. Make sure that your trash (and cigarette butts too) are in their proper place, not on the floor or on the ledges.

5. I have my food inside the fridge. Feel free to move them around and make space if you need to use the ref.

6. Take care of the house as if it were your own and enjoy your stay. You may contact me for any concerns!

7. The AC automatically turns on at 3pm and turns off at 8am.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
Let me begin by saying that Kevin communicated very well; he replied to text messages and emails very quickly. When we arrived, he was very kind and hospitable, and he continued to be during our stay. The apartment itself is very nice - well-decorated, generally clean, and very modern. The bedroom is situated on a loft upstairs- where it does not get great air-conditioning. During our stay, it was not too hot; so, the electric fan sufficed. There are very few amenities (e.g., there was very little toilet paper and there was not soap in every bathroom). We had to ask for towels and were initially told they were not included; Kevin eventually did provide us with two bath towels. We wish that this lack of amenities was clearly advertised on the site. The apartment is located in a seemingly-affluent, gated community; however, it is surrounded by a less affluent more "barrio" type of neighborhood. There are few places to walk around to, but Uber drivers were fairly quick and accessible in picking us up. We chose the place because it was close to UP, and it served its purpose.

Profil utilisateur de Madeline
juin 2017
Super great stay. Only problem was there's no air conditioning unit on the second floor (bedroom). Kevin was very accommodating. He was there when we checked in. Everything was nice and orderly.

Profil utilisateur de Meriam
mai 2017
Great stay at Kevin's place, for the price it was very "sulit" and our toddler enjoyed the space. We made some notes to Kevin about certain areas for improvement like parking, cleanliness, and the aircon, but overall we would recommend this place for families and friends who'd like ample space for an intimate gathering.

Profil utilisateur de Darryl
mai 2017
Kevin is a fantastic host! He always make sure that we're okay and having a good time. The place was so clean and cozy. I would highly recommend this apartment to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Fay
mai 2017
Kevin's place was great. It is exactly as expected from the pictures. It was clean, spacious and well decorated. Kevin was also very responsive. He always replied to our queries almost immediately, and accommodated our requests to suit our needs. The only downside is there is no AC upstairs where the bedroom is, but overall we really had a fantastic experience! Will definitely come back! P.S. Let's play poker next time :) -Fay and Owen

Kevin was accomodating. The place is very nice. Overall, we had a great stay. :)

Profil utilisateur de Rache N Fern
janvier 2017
Kevin is an awesome host. He is reliable and he went above and beyond for us. The place is very neat and the ambiance is excellent.

Quezon City, PhilippinesMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de KevinKevin est un Superhost.

Hello future guest/s! I am a 25-year old student of law, working part-time as a paralegal for a local newspaper company. I hope to graduate and take the bar examinations next year (yay!).

Most of my time are spent on studying (not really) and daydreaming/sleeping/watching/video gaming/Netflix/surfing the net/petting my dog. I love backpacking and travelling! My favorite city in the world is San Francisco.

If there are two things that I fear the most, they're loss of a loved one and failure.

Besides renting out my place for some extra cash (they will become very handy once I start reviewing for the bar), I'm hoping to make more friends and expand my network. Pleased to meet you!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires