Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the comfy bed, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 74€
Caution : 276€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

There is two dogs that live on the property incase you have allergies.You can use the Kureg, and Magic bullet and all tools in the kitchen. Even spices. However if you plan on cooking please bring your own food. There is a hammock in the back that can be used. And a gas grill. The Master bedroom has a California king bed and a bathroom inside the bedroom. The second bedroom has a queen for two more people and the living room couch can sleep 2 people plus an airbed. for a total of 6 maybe 7 people

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen , washer dryer, Backyard, living room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very minimal unless you want to sit down and chit chat :)

If you plan on going out I can offer to take you there and back but there will be an additional cost.

Le quartier

Schlitterbahn is 3.2 miles away
Comal/ Guadalupe river is 3.1 miles away
Gruene is 2.9 miles away
San Marcos is 14 miles away
Austin 40 miles away
San Antonio 32 miles away

Transports

There is no bus service but there is taxi, and uber

Autres remarques

there is a third bedroom but it is used as storage so its blocked off, this is a duplex but currently there is no one living in the second house


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- - I do have two dogs, So if its major for you to bring your dog it is a $30 fee per night as well as ask me before so we confirm so we can make arrangements. I do allow smoking anywhere outside, If you smoke inside the house I will charge a $150 smoking fee. If you go to the river or water parks please bring your own towels to use, as I will charge you $12 per towel you damage or dirty with sand, dirt, or mud but not limited to.(Also any bedding)

You will not have access to any closets or the garage they will all have deadbolts, you will be provided with door codes to get in the house and a key to get into the room :) so you can lock up your room with stuff if needed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Apryll
janvier 2017
Great place great location, wasn't quit as close to Gruene as I hoped but it wasn't a hard drive either. Would stay again for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
septembre 2016
Duplex home as advertised from pictures. Place was a little difficult to find because the development is brand new, but directions were easy enough after we had gotten there. House was clean and tidy. No complaints, would rent again.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
juillet 2016
Great place in a great location! Perfect for a weekend trip! Very hospitable upon arrival and made sure everything was great throughout the weekend. Would definitely stay here again!

Cet hôte a 299 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New Braunfels, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de CelesteCeleste est un Superhost.


My name is Celeste, I am at Grad student Studying Legal Studies. Im pursing Law school after that. I am A full time student and I work Full time as well so my schedule is pretty hectic at times. I do my best to respond as fast as possible, and make your stay as pleasant as possible! I appreciate all of my guest because with every booking you are helping me pay for my education so thank you in advance! Please feel free to message me any question you may have with any of my listing!

Taux de réponse : 99%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.