Beautiful solid wood breakfast bar, seats two.
Big 2 BDRM in Greek Town - Taste of the Danforth
Hôte : Jaime
Jaime est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two level, bright and spacious apartment steps from restaurants, boutiques, bars and parks. Features a sunny breakfast bar, massive kitchen and air-conditioning. 1 Queen and 1 double bed. Subway 2 min away + parking. Perfect location for Taste of the Danforth Festival August 11-13th tas(URL HIDDEN)

Le logement

Our apartment is 2 floors (2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom upstairs) giving a nice definition between living/eating space and the sleeping area. Hardwood floors throughout, cozy infrared fireplace and giant north facing windows provide plenty of light and views of the Danforth.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a parking space in the back parking lot and the entire apartment: bedrooms, living room, bedrooms and bathroom.

42" flat screen with dvd player, dvd collection, Netflix, Apple TV and Kodi as well as access to wifi.

There is an air conditioner in each bedroom and one in the living room/kitchen.

There is a house guitar available for playing.

Appliances include: stove, fridge, toaster oven, coffee grinder, kettle, French press, freezer, food processor, slow cooker, rice cooker, electric fireplace, ceiling fan, electric mattress pad heater, printer, air conditioning.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to guests by text, phone or email at any time.

Autres remarques

We do NOT allow smoking ANYWHERE in the apartment or the building.

A cat and 2 hypoallergenic, non-shedding dogs live in this apartment. The cat stays throughout the booking. She is friendly and low/no maintenance.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Internet
Télévision

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 13:00

We only allow guests that have been verified BOTH online and offline by AirBnB.

Sorry, no pets.

No additional guests or visitors are permitted in the apartment.

Please turn off all lights, appliances, heat and/or air conditioning when leaving the apartment.

Please keep apartment and building doors locked at all times.

Please only use the parking space provided.

Do not leave windows open when AC or heat is running.

Please run the fan in the bathroom during and after showers.

Please remove all garbage to the bins at the back of the building at the end of your stay. If staying more than a week, please put garbage bins at the front of the building every Tuesday evening for pick-up and return them on Wednesday morning.

Please respect our neighbours. No parties or events.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are two flights of stairs. One leading to the main floor and another leading to the bedrooms and bathroom.
Nuisances sonores possibles - We live right on the Danforth. Sometimes you can hear sirens or motorcycles.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a cat and two non-shedding dogs. The cat lives in the apartment throughout your rental. She is low to no maintenance and very friendly.

Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alon
juillet 2016
Everything I wanted from my first Airbnb experience! Upon check in I was greeted by a welcoming Jaime who exceeded my expectations as a host. She was hospitable, friendly and even left some cold beer in the fridge for myself and my parth along with bagels and bananas! Who would be expected such a great host? The space was cozy, clean and comfortable and a step away from the subway and some amazing restaurants (great for foodies). I highly recommend this host for your next visit to Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
février 2016
Jaime and Kevin welcomed us warmly. Their place was warm and had everything we needed! Perfect for a weekend getaway, and easy access to Danforth restaurants and shops!

Profil utilisateur de Dan
octobre 2015
We had a great experience. We didn't lack for anything while at the apartment. The neighborhood is great. A 3 minute walk to the subway. Lots of shops, restaurants and cafes right near by. The apartment was super comfortable and clean. We even got a parking spot. Jaime really made us feel welcome. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de AndreaAndrea est un Superhost.
août 2015
We had a delightful time staying in Jaime's apartment on the Danforth. It oozes with charm, creativity and good vibes. It was my first time using airbnb to find accommodations and Jaime made the process easy. There are so many beautiful small details here that give Jaime's apartment personality and warmth. We would definitely stay here again. Plus we love the Danforth : )

Profil utilisateur de Tevin
août 2015
Jaime was wonderful. I didn't lean on her for much information but she was always available to get in contact with and was very pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Pauline
août 2014
Great location for the Danforth Greek Festival and transport into the city. Spacious apartment, comfortable beds and helpful instructions on arrival which were gratefully received.

Profil utilisateur de Mauricia
août 2014
Jaime and her husband were very prompt and accommodating to my friends and I. She left us a yummy breakfast basket, towels, wash rags and beers. Their home was clean and cozy and I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jaime
I am a maker of cupcakes, a lover of dogs and a drinker of craft beer and wine. I live in Toronto with my husband and 2 small pups. Frequent trips to Muskoka to visit family and friends keep us sane and balanced. When we aren't up in Muskoka we're exploring the vast cultural and …
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires