Close to EVERYTHING + Backyard=JOY!

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful exposed brick room with a private backyard and 2 minute walk to the supermarket, delis, planet fitness, hardware store, seafood market, coffee shops, liquor store, car service, bakery, pharmacy, 99cents store, multiple bars , diverse food and convenient subway access, will make your stay in NY as comfortable as possible

Le logement

The exposed brick and unique ceiling gives the apartment a quaint, antiquey look but the best thing about staying here is the neighbourhood. Bushwick is a fun, vibrant place with lots of energy, excitement and color. There is lots of interesting spots to check out and it is a not so hidden gem for dining, dancing and bar hopping.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all common areas, the kitchen and the backyard. There is also a miniature fridge, a rotating fan and a flat screen TV in the bedroom. There is no cable on the TV but there is an HDMI cable provided in case you would like to link your computer to the TV to watch something.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a passion for traveling and I always want anyone in my home to feel as comfortable as if they were in their own home. I am very friendly, hospitable and always down to chat or give you any kind of tips or advice on anything NYC related

Autres remarques

I can host up to 3 people but I only have 1 bed so that would entail 2 people sleeping on the bed and 1 person on an air mattress on the floor.

We have 2 dogs so if you have allergies this might not be the best place. They are small and don't bite


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 56 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Feel free to use the common area, kitchen and backyard but PLEASE clean after yourself and leave everything exactly as you left it. Also please smoke only in the backyard.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey
septembre 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Roberto's place. Roberto is an excellent host, very friendly and welcoming as is his lovely flatmate Wonderly. Also when I arrived Roberto told me all about the neigbourhood and the local amenities which was very helpful. The apartment is small but cosy and kept tidy. It's only a 2 minute walk to the subway. Everything you need is close by, location is really good. The room itself is bright and spacious. I was made to feel at home by Roberto and Wonderly and enjoyed my stay. I would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Milène
juillet 2017
I didn't get to meet Roberto himself, but stayed in his room and hung out with his super chilled flatmate Wonderly. The apartment is super central, with a nice little garden, comfy bed and sweet livingroom/kitchen area. Thank you for the nice and spontaneous stay ;)

Profil utilisateur de Jojo
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Daisy
mai 2017
Cool space on a budget, but not the cleanest.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
mai 2017
Awesome and fun host, great chats and easy and fun roomie. Loved having pups around. Great places for food fat and fun!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
mai 2017
Steps off the subway into Williamsburg or Manhattan. This is not an Airbnb for people looking for a hotel, just cheaper. The host actually lives there, and he doesn't care what you think of his housekeeping. To me this is a plus because whenever I have a super anal host they wind up hating me. Backyard access was awesome. Chill host and the other roomie was quiet. They do have badly dogs but the dogs were quiet at night. If you hang out during the day you will know they are around. Nice neighborhood with plenty of food and bars or an easy train ride to the main action in bk and Manhattan.

Profil utilisateur de Cherry
avril 2017
It was OK for my first air Bob experience

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Roberto
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires