Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful, spacious and sunny family house near beach and Amsterdam. Our home is perfect for families.
We love our home, and it's a combination of carefully collected peaces of art and vintage items. Modern and cosy.
It's situated in a quit village, only 20 min. from Amsterdam and 5 min. drive from the beautiful Bloemendaal & Zandvoort beach. Public transport is reachable within 5 min. Parking is free. Also the historic town of Haarlem with the market and shops is only 5 min. away.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 75€
Caution : 250€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We are a family of 4, with 2 girls, 9 and 7 years old. We love art, photography, family, the beach and cooking. We feel very happy to be able to live in our beautiful home.

Our 170 m2 home consists of:

Ground floor:

Hallway, toilet, spacious living room, open kitchen with a large stove and oven, dishwasher, large refrigerator, flatscreen tv with dvd player and lots of dvd's, wii, wifi.
Front and back garden, with bbq, large dinner table were you can sit with your family.

First floor:

1 Master bedroom ( 180 - 200) , study and balcony, bathroom with bath, shower and toilet and one closed room.

Second floor:
2 children bedrooms with both a single bed of 90-200. You can put a mattress on the floor for 2 extra persons. A bathroom with shower, toilet and and a washing machine and dryer.

Outside: bikes for 2 adults & 2 children.

Accès des voyageurs

There is one room we'll keep closed (not in the pictures). Everything else is accessible for our guests..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your stay you can always contact us if you have any questions.

Le quartier

It's a green and beautiful village Overveen, with nice grocery shops, small train station, close to Bloemendaal and the Wed. The wed is a nature area were you can swim in a lake, in the middle of the dunes.

Transports

Public transport only 5 minutes away.
Bus and train station.

Autres remarques

Since the beach is only 10 min by bike, you can use our bikes during your stay. ( please do not take them to Amsterdam...)
Also we have a bakfiets you can use.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

- No groups or students.
- Our home is a non smoking home. If you do want to smoke, please do so in the garden and leave no traces... Sorry, no dogs or cats allowed... Please keep in mind that our house is a nice familyhouse, so not for (bachelor)parties...


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Birgitta
août 2016
It was a beautiful holiday in a really nice family house. Perfect for a family! Nice style! Everything is there you need. We felt like at home! Sterre was a great host and quick in replying. The house is clean and looks like on the photos. Thanks for a lovely stay! We love to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Katja
août 2016
Sterre's Haus ist ein idealer Ort für Familienferien: gross, mit Garten und sehr schön eingerichtet, in einer angenehmen Nachbarschaft. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten oder der Overveen-Bahnhof mit Anschluss nach Amsterdam sind zu Fuss oder mit den Fahrrädern leicht erreichbar, die Nordsee mit den Fahrrädern in 15-20 Minuten. Vielen Dank an Sterre für die vielen Tips zur Umgebung. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Overveen, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sterre
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.