A double room in a charming London property
A double room in a charming London property
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My pretty cottage is in North East London with easy transport links into central London. Walking distance to historic Epping Forest which offers horse riding, Nordic walking and great rambling/cycling trails plus Chingford Golf Course - one of the best public golf courses and a stone's throw from great restaurants and wine bars. A clean comfortable, relaxed environment for happy stay overs which is equally as good for couples, solo adventurers & business travellers.

Le logement

You will love my home because it feels like a holiday home in an urban area, an inside outside house. There is an interesting secluded back garden where one can dine under the vine or sunbath . The double room is situated on the ground floor. A quiet situation where one can have a good night's sleep. A happy easy going environment.
Clean towels are provided.
A space is available for a vehicle.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a well equipped kitchen which can be used at any time and a comfortable lounge/dining area which is available at all times, as is the bathroom which has a powerful fixed shower plus toilet and a separate cloakroom with toilet and sink.
The Garden is available plus smoking is permitted in garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to give any help needed to make the stay easier and more enjoyable.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 351 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Freda
juillet 2017
Mia is a very friendly and accommodating hostess, made us (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable room and easy access to London and forest attractions.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mia

I'm a young at heart amiable Professional interior designer, who likes meeting new people., life motto ? Life's to short to fill it with dull moments. I love London, the countryside and the forest and live in a period country cottage which easily covers these areas. My home which has a welcoming comfortable ambiance is situated on the north east edge of London, which is situated close the forest and parkland. Best of all worlds! As a part-time teacher (in design) I enjoy supplying knowledge and information on London and places in and around surrounding areas; having lots of patience, kindness and understanding will enable me to ensure that my future house lodgers have a happy memorable stay.
Although new to Airbnb and looking forward to meeting new people I can be adaptable to be on hand to help or accept your privacy, if that is what you wish.
Look forward to seeing you.

Le quartier

Logements similaires