Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to 1. great bus links to the city centre .
2, walking distance to the Edgbaston Reservoir for cycling, water sports, hiking and relaxing,
3, close to a lovely cycle route along the Birmingham canal into the city and all the art and culture and dining that Birmingham has to offer.
4. You’ll love my place because its clean, and it is in a quite location within a newly built complex. 5. My place is good for , solo travellers/ adventurers, and ideal for business travellers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 88€
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Also the house is warm and cosy and above all, it is pristine clean and we like our visitors to keep it that way.
Other house guests are also fastidiously clean, amenable friendly and easy going.

Accès des voyageurs

All guests are able to use the lounge ONLY and limited kitchen use for making a hot or cold drink.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am able to help, guide and give directions to all guests face to face upon arrival and also by telephone or email after that.
There will be an induction cup of tea/coffee and an introductory chat... to get to know each other a little.

Transports

Visitors can easily go into the city centre by foot along the canal which will take approx. 45 min or by bicycle ( approx. 15 min )
or by bus from the main road 200 m from the house or by taxi.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

- Noise to be kept to the minimum after 10.30 pm
- No shoes in the house. these to be kept in the shoe cabinet
- if using the kitchen facilities, then to washing and clean after use.
- Must leave all the common areas such as the lounge, the dining room and kitchen in the same spotless condition as found.
- No additional visitors or guests are allowed


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Al
octobre 2016
Great communication once I booked to offer more information about the area and the room is quite and comfortable in a newly built complex, clean house! The place is close the bus links to city centre. Abbas is a fantastic host super helpful and it was lovely meeting you.

Hinckley, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Abbas

I am a lawyer with in excess of 20 years experience in private practice, industry and for non profit organisations. Specialising in Employment, Human Rights and Contract. I qualified in 1992.
I am married with two grown up daughters who have moved out of the family home pursuing their own professional careers.
A keen cyclist and hiker and traveller, having visited some 30 counties. I get itchy feet all the time to set off on new expedition and hence love travellers.
I live in rural Leicestershire which has some great routes to cycle off road.
Happy to help and advise you about your stay in Birmingham. This is my second home where I work on a part time basis.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures