Aller directement au contenu
Overlooking Otari Bush
Master bedroom -king bed
Watch the Tui's from the deck
Watch the Tui's from the deck
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to public transport - 2 bus routes. Aprox 45 minute walk to city. Victoria University is close, in Kelburn.
Off street parking outside house.

Beautiful Otari Bush 5 minutes down the hill - great walks, native birds & plants to enjoy.
You’ll love my place because of its location - quiet neighbourhood, cute small house, restful outlook, sunny and off the main roads, while still being only 7 minutes drive to central city. House great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

My home is a small but comfortable 1950's style house, 2 bedrooms + study, down quiet private driveway overlooking Otari Bush in Wilton. It's warm and cosy, 7 minutes drive to central city, with easy walking to 2 bus routes. Full amenities, plenty of sun with large west facing deck. Close to Zealanda
Wildlife Sanctury, Botanical Gardens, Victoria University and 7 minute drive to city.

Accès des voyageurs

Having the whole house - your welcome to use condiments etc and I will
leave tea, coffee, cereal etc for your use. Plenty of cooking material if your so inclined.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very happy to give local advise to walks, entertainment and general tips to enjoy our lovely city. There are brochures on the hall table.

Autres remarques

The basic cost of $125.00 is for a couple -

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 18 €
Caution 299 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Really an adult home and respect for furniture and rules expected.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2017
This is a cozy, retro style house with lovely views. It's in a good location with easy and regular bus services to the city and some nice walks nearby. Glenis is a great host who communicated promptly.

Profil utilisateur de Pauline
mars 2017
For peace and quiet this is the place. The tuis and kaka in the bush all around are beautiful. It is clean, comfortable and very close to local buses. An easy walk to the gardens and the city too.
Profil utilisateur de Glenis
Réponse de Glenis :
Thanks Pauline, glad you found everything favourable. I just spoke to Tom and told him you'd enjoyed his Snackaballs. He said to say thanks!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ben
février 2017
Great communication with Glenis made us feel really welcome. Absolutely gorgeous period house in a tranquil but convenient location. It was well stocked, very clean and comfy. The breakfast of homemade yogurt and stewed plums while sitting on the balcony admiring the view was a real treat. Our top place to stay in Wellington.
Profil utilisateur de Glenis
Réponse de Glenis :
Delighted you enjoyed your stay Ben and your nice comments about my home. Thank you again and glad you enjoyed the whole Wellington experience. Best wishes
février 2017

Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Glenis

Enjoy every day! Be kind to everyone and keep smilling. Look after your friends and family - they only come round once.
I'm a Mother, and grandmother with two grown sons. I have worked in the local film industry for 20 odd years and now work in new media/promotions area for a local importing company.
I love life, travel, movies, keeping healthy, books and enjoy cooking and entertaining friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires