Guest Room looking out onto the patioGuest room (play room)
Open, Light, Modern 3BR - 2blocks from Balboa Park
Open, Light, Modern 3BR - 2blocks from Balboa Park
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is our home. The building is a Jonathan Segal loft. You can walk to Starbucks, Dark Horse coffee, Buona Forchetta. It's 1.7 miles to the Zoo.
High ceilings, a light and open layout, no nearby neighbors, big windows & pet friendly.
Separate entrance with no neighbors above or below. Parking spot in the garage.
You can watch a video walk-through on YouTube, but you'll have to search:
ELmV2yw4ml4
Airbnb hides copy/paste URLs


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 43 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 43 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alan
juillet 2017
You can't get much better than this if you're looking for a place to stay in San Diego. The condo is clean and very modern, yet homey, and spacious with lots of light. It's centrally located, just south of Balboa Park in a relatively quiet neighborhood, and about a 10 minute drive to Downtown and the Gaslamp District. A Starbucks, small grocery, restaurants, and liquor store are all within walking distance, and there is a farmer's market on Saturday down the street. Finding and getting in was easy with a lock box. There is tandem parking in the garage below. Amanda was a great host and very accommodating to our group and my friend's small dog. She even let us stay a little after checkout time when my friend's train was delayed. Really the only downside is that the neighborhood is in the flight approach path to San Diego Airport, so expect some intermittent plane noise. However, there is pretty good sound insulation, even with the windows open. Someone who is a very light sleeper might have a hard time, but we didn't really notice it at night and had no trouble sleeping. Overall, I can't recommend this place enough!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Loved our stay at Amanda's place! Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Fahim
mai 2017
Amanda was a great host. Had the place setup nicely for our child. I accidentally left my watch at the house and she was nice enough to mail it back to me.

Profil utilisateur de Yuri
mai 2017
Amanda's house was a perfect place to stay for my friends and I. The house was spacious and I loved that there was so much light that entered the house through all the large windows. Checking in and out was very convenient. She was easy to get in touch with when necessary. Also, her home is near a bunch of places my friends and I went to. Perfect first airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
avril 2017
super nice place it has everything you need and its close to everywhere you wanna go i def recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Jiayi
mars 2017
The house is awesome, and the host is pretty nice.

Profil utilisateur de Debora
mars 2017
Adorable place in a neighborhood with everything you would need within walking distance. Amanda was a wonderful hostess! Loved her videos on how to operate everything.

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de AmandaAmanda est un Superhost.

I'm a native New Yorker transplanted out here in paradise. Let's see, I love old U2 and Ella Fitzgerald and The National and The Silversun Pickups. I can ride horse and have the scars to prove it, I speak proficient French. I'm a single mom of two fun (and phunky) kids and we have a dog named Bear.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires