Private Garden
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Heathrow Airport, Windsor Castle, Public transport, Parks, Brunel University, Pinewood Studios, Stockley park, Train Stations, Bus Stations and Town High Street. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers, Heathrow Layovers, Visit to Windsor Castle, Business travellers etc.

Le logement

Room comes with a kettle, a fridge, a microwave and a dinner set/cutleries to make your stay comfortable- a home away from home. I also provide towels, toiletries for the room and tea, coffee for my guests in the communal kitchen.

The room can sleep maximum 2 people with a single folding bed provided for the 2nd person, please mention it during your booking so I can set the room up with a folding bed.

House is comprised of 4 neat individual ensuite rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the communal Kitchen downstairs also free to use the washing machine and your private garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am readily available via sms or airbnb inbox if my guest have any questions or need help with directions.

Autres remarques

The room can sleep maximum 2 people with an extra folding bed provided, please mention it during your booking so I can set the room up with an extra bed if more than 1 person is checking in.

I provide bedding, towels and toiletries.

Bedding covers will be changed every Friday for stays over a week.

Please be mindful about the check in and check out time. Check out is 11 am and check in time is 1pm. I need this 2 hr slot to clean the room before welcoming my new guest. If your schedule works out differently, please email me and I can make other arrangements for you.

Centrally located house but you cannot hear the sound of the motorway.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Frais de ménage 12 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

- No smoking in the room please.
- Check in time is after 1pm and check out before 11am.
- Please be respectful of my property and your surrounding. If I am letting you into my home it means I am trusting you with it. Please do not disappoint me.
- Please take care of the studio just as you would of your home.
- If anything breaks during your stay, just mention it to me so I can fix it for my next guest.
- it is very important for me that you communicate your arrival times and check out times with me when you're making the reservation.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olatunji
mai 2017
Tara's place was ideal to stay. No issues at all and it was neat.

Profil utilisateur de Jo-Anne
avril 2017
Perfect place to stay if you're heading to Heathrow in the morning to catch a flight. Close to a good restaurant and a corner store. Comfortable and has it's own shower which is always a plus.

Profil utilisateur de Akane
avril 2017
As everyone said, it was exactly what I needed!! There are a couple bus stops 5 minutes away and you can go to literally everywhere from these bus stops which was super convenient for me! I went to Oxford, Brunel and Cambridge university, Center of London ( bigben, London eye, etc) with Oyster card which you can use bus, train, underground, and even boat! So I highly recommend to buy the Oyster card on first day of your staying instead of taxi if you want to explore a lot. Plus my local friends told me to use Citymapper app, it helped me a lot as well. I forgot to buy adapter to change my Japanese/American charger to UK one, but I could buy it at Tesco 15 minutes away(not close one) Also you can exchange your pound to Euro at near post office if you forgot to bring like me lol Besides you can top up(charge) your Oyster card at store its 10 seconds away. Ask Tara to use hair dryer instead of trying to use your own country's cuz otherwise you broke it like me:( I felt so bad but she was really really nice and fixed everything while I went out all day. There were everything what you may need during stay such as towel, shampoos, some dishes to warm up left over, refrigerator, and everything. If you prefer hot to sleep, you may need warm pajamas in April:)

Profil utilisateur de Sharun
janvier 2017
Tara's place was very close to the Airport , you can Uber there or take the bus . Tara gave me very precise directions to get to the (URL HIDDEN) apartment was small but extremely clean and comfortable,perfect for one person . The kitchen had the essentials, the bathroom was very clean , the bed was comfortable. Tara was very responsive and answered my questions promptly . I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay close to the Airport.

Profil utilisateur de Amber
décembre 2016
Tara was awesome at communicating and helping me out! Her place is super close to the airport and it was convenient for me to have a quick stop here in Christmas Eve to catch my flight the next morning. Also, excellent Indian restaurant right next door :)

Profil utilisateur de Ronda
décembre 2016
Tara responded to my request SUPER fast during the nightmare fog that stranded thousands in London. Place was super clean, literally had all I needed, and it was easy to access and locate. Major bonus points for being near an incredible Indian restaurant and a small shop to get little items. I would definitely stay here again. Well worth it!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2016
This was more than exactly what I needed. A quick, easy and private stopover just by the airport. Super quick to get to, and get into and easy to find. Great place for what I needed.

Cet hôte a 299 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tara

Current location, London. I am a 27 year old Psychology graduate from New York, presently working on my PhD in Psychotherapy and Counselling. I work with children of special needs. I enjoy reading Jean Paul Sartre and have great interest in film photography. I have lived in 5 different countries, can speak 4 languages fluently and absolutely enjoy exploring new cultures.

Langues : English, Hindi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires