Aller directement au contenu
Large patio leading into large lawned garden, with a safety gate for children Pizza oven in the garden
Large, modern, bright family home
Large, modern, bright family home
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une maison familiale récemment rénovée, parfaite pour une famille ou deux couples. Situé sur trois étages avec deux doubles, un seul et une garderie. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve un plan ouvert avec de grandes portes-fenêtres ouvrant sur un vaste espace de terrasse et un jardin. Sur une jolie rue résidentielle avec deux parcs au coin de la rue.
translated by Google

A newly refurbished family house, perfect for a family or two couples. Set over three floors with two doubles, a single and nursery.
Downstairs is open plan with large patio doors opening onto a spacious decking area and garden. On a lovely residential street with two parks round the corner.

Le logement

Une belle grande maison familiale parfaite pour se détendre après une journée à explorer la capitale ou les quartiers locaux. Le sous-sol est entièrement ouvert afin que vous puissiez faire des repas pendant que les enfants jouent dans le salon ou dans le jardin privé. Nouvellement décoré avec deux grandes chambres doubles et une chambre simple, pleine de jouets que vous pouvez jouer avec. La grande salle de bain nouvellement aménagée dispose d'un bain et d'une douche à effet pluie.
translated by Google

A lovely big family home perfect to relax in after a day exploring the capital or local neighbourhoods. The downstairs is all open plan so you can cook meals whilst the kids play in the living room or in the private garden.
Newly decorated with two large double bedrooms and one single bedroom, full of toys which you're welcome to play with.
The large newly fitted bathroom has a bath and rain shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Deux chambres doubles, une chambre simple et une garderie avec lit bébé. Une salle de bain plus un toilette supplémentaire en bas. Grande cuisine américaine et salon ouvrant sur un grand patio et un jardin à gazon avec barbecue et four à pizza. Stationnement sur rue.
translated by Google

Two double bedrooms, one single bedroom and one nursery with cot.
One bathroom plus an extra toilet downstairs.
Large open plan kitchen diner and living room opening onto a large patio and lawned garden with BBQ and pizza oven.
On street parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

À tout moment jusqu'à la réservation, l'endroit est tout à vous!
translated by Google

Any time up to booking and then the place is all yours!

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 58 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Our house is on a residential street and we kindly ask that noise is kept to a minimum after 10pm to respect neighbours.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
juillet 2017
If you are looking for a large house in London to stay in and don't mind being 20 minutes from the city centre by train then this is a great place to stay. Kathryn's home has plenty of space and light, but the best thing about it is the bi-fold doors which open out from the kitchen/dining/living area to an amazing deck with garden furniture. We made much use of this as it is south-facing so you get the sun all day. The weather was great so we ate many breakfasts, lunches and dinners outside! The deck overlooks a lovely small, contained garden with grass for kids to play out on. The house has all mod cons (washing machine, dishwasher etc) and comes complete with baby/small child toys and equipment if needed. There was nothing we could think of that was missing (though we did fail to find the iron and ironing board until a few days in!) The location is great - the street was quiet with little traffic and free parking outside the front door was a bonus (a rarity in London). Blythe Hill is a fabulous park (just 2 minutes walk away) with amazing views of London, Canary Wharf and the Shard from up the top of the hill. T he house is very close to train stations (just 6 minutes walk) to whizz you up to Central London. Choose from Catford station, which takes you directly to Tate Modern; St Pancras International (for Kings Cross station) and Luton Airport; or Catford Bridge station, for Trafalgar Square, the National Gallery, Buckingham Palace and the West End. The train stations are right next to each other but go to very different parts of London, so make sure you go to the right one for your destination! You can walk to Ladywell or Honor Oak for independent shops in 20 minutes (through nice parks) - check out the great delis, cafes, bars and restaurants in both these areas. If you're a foodie who likes to cook then you must go to Heckstall & Smith butchers in Ladywell - the quality of meat is amazing and mostly rare breed animals. If you have to go to a supermarket then Catford has a Tesco, but it's an "urban experience"! If you have a car, better to go to Sainsburys at Bell Green. Catford does have two pubs with good food worth venturing out for - the Catford Bridge Tavern and Catford Constitutional Club, both under 10 minutes walk, near the train stations. We had a couple of niggles with the house: the shower water was very hot and very difficult to turn the stiff knob to make it cooler. We had to text Kathryn to help us but she was quick to respond and told us to give it a really hard turn. The shower leaked along the door seal, so check to make sure it is sitting correctly before showering or water goes on the floor. The induction hob was...

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2017
Beautiful house in a great location. Nice access to several train stations, and great food options within walking distance. Plenty of room for the whole family!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
décembre 2016
Kathryn was so friendly and helpful and made our Christmas perfect , We had a great time with our family in Kathryn and Chris's family home. Every thing we wanted and so very ideal as we had two young grandchildren. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
décembre 2016
Kathryn was a great host and provided us a warm welcome. She was available for any questions when needed. The house was spacious and well suited for our family which included two young boys. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the children's beds were good as well.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kathryn

Le quartier

Logements similaires