Good sized through-room on ground floor
Quiet 3 bedroom house near town centre
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is close to the train/bus station, restaurants, coastal path with beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. It's good for couples, singles, business travellers, and families. I adjust price according to how many beds need made up - one couple staying in one room = £75, and add £5 per extra guest (=£85 for 4 folk staying). I've set the check in /out times, but am happy to make occasional adjustments to suit, please ask. I prefer no pets, but can be persuaded!

Le logement

My house is cosy and quiet, and is very near the town centre for all amenities. The surrounding area can be described as "up and coming" - a large site nearby is pending a long-awaited redevelopment, and it is therefore temporarily host to an artists' village housed in shipping containers - so it adds to the vibe of gritty urban texture!

Accès des voyageurs

House, garden.
The two double bedrooms are yours for your stay, and I tend to store my and my kids stuff in the small box room, so it's not accessible. I may need to pop in to get something I've forgotten for my own kids during your stay, but if I do I will contact you in advance by text, to check I'm not disturbing you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I usually just greet and give keys to guests and give them a few bits of basic info on how things work. I can be flexible on arrival and check out times, if I can't deliver or collect keys at a given time, I can arrange for a friend to do that. Then I'm happy to be on call for anything needed, because I stay nearby and can pop back.

Autres remarques

**Bed linen and towels etc. are supplied, as are basics in terms of soap/shampoo.
**Breakfast foods, e.g. orange juice, milk, bread are supplied, and you're welcome to use other bits and bobs from food cupboard.
**The fridge does not have a freezer compartment.
**I don't have a TV, but you can use my Amazon Echo for music, just as long as it's not too loud.
**Guests are welcome to smoke in the garden!
**I do not include a cleaning fee, and ask that guests leave the property much as they find it.
**A well-behaved small dog is welcome, but I would ask that they not go on soft furnishings or beds.
**Please also note that I am not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables.
**Thanks in advance for loving and respecting my home as you would your own :)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 14:00

I just expect guests to leave the place clean and tidy, I don't mind emptying bins and I'll strip the beds after they leave.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Louis
août 2016
bien organisée notre hôtesse à été ponctuelle, efficace, disponible et soucieuse du moindre de nos besoins, la maison est très agréable, située au calme et très près du centre, les lits confortables ( les enfants disent merci !!!) la salle de bain impeccable. Quand tout est parfait que dire de plus ?

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
août 2016
Louise était présente pour nous accueillir malgré notre arrivée tardive. Elle nous avait même acheté de quoi diner au cas où nous en aurions eu besoin ! Elle s'est montrée très chaleureuse, disponible et soucieuse de notre confort. Le logement ne manque de rien, on s'y sent vite à l'aise.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
septembre 2017
Great location, clean and tidy, lots of extra touches like artisan bread for breakfast, toothbrushes, lots of towels. Louises home is nice and very comfortable. Had a fantastic stay

Profil utilisateur de Ian
septembre 2017
A very positive experience staying here. The house was immaculate and very central. Great communication from Louise. This was a very pleasant stay in lovely Bangor.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2017
Louise is a very warm and friendly person, who welcomed us into her home. The house was very comfortable and close to all local amenities. Couldn't ask for a more gracious host. Would definitely be back

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Superb property, close enough to the centre of Bangor to make it in in easy walking distance of all the amenities, but in a quiet backwater. Louise gave us a very warm welcome and could not have been more helpful.

Profil utilisateur de P-A
août 2017
Super värd. Perfekt ställe om man vill bo flera, ha lätt att knalla ner på stan, eller ta kollektivtrafik in till belfast. Stället var rent och snyggt med massor med handdukar och annat man behöver. Till och med mat fanns att tillgå, Louise var mycket hjälpsam och såg till att det fanns mycket mat i kyl och torrt, så vi inte behövde springa och handla det första vi gjorde. Och färskt rågbröd dag två. Otroligt trevlig värdinna. Kommer absolut att boka samma ställe igen om vi har vägarna förbi.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bangor, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Louise

I'm a positive, enthusiastic, artistic person who likes to invest in the happiness of others. From that point of view I will pull out a lot of stops to make your stay in my place as pleasant as possible. I work in a learning support role, spend a lot of my spare time doing voluntary work locally, and have a keen investment in my town's future in cultural tourism.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires