The master bedroom has a great mattress, walk in wardrobe, 2 big windows and en suite showerSmaller bedroom has futon bed, wardrobe, air conditioning and big window
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My beautiful renovated 2 bedroom apartment is across the sea and a walking/cycling path. It's 10 minutes drive to the city and near public transports and local markets. It's a great place to relax and enjoy the sunsets from the balcony.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I prefer people don't wear shoes in the apartment. I don't charge for cleaning so the apartment is expected to be cleaned by the guest before departure. Please don't invite last minute guests (local or otherwise) that have not been disclosed on booking and no smokers please.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
août 2017
I loved the place for its simplicity and easy safe access . The nightly walks watching the sun come Down ( with almost cartoon speed ) was breathtaking And the colurs were sublime - nice place up the road - the spice market ! Good quality Asian fusion Carole was of course a dream but rarely saw her - we were all go go go !!!

Profil utilisateur de Keppie
août 2017
A beautiful, big apartment in the perfect location. Right opposite the foreshore, with close access to supermarket, beach, swimming pool, and weekend markets. Fabulous.

Profil utilisateur de Yoel
août 2017
Our favorite airbnb in Australia ! A house with a soul, we felt very well during our stay there. Carole was very welcoming and makes you feel home. The neighborhood is excellent with the walking path to the jetty. We highly recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juillet 2017
Unit was larger than photos indicated, very clean and had multiple balconies from which we could enjoy the dry season weather. Kitchen was fully equipped and overall I can say that the unit must be highly recommended. Carole was a first-class host, even offering an airport pick-up. Many thanks Carole, I'll be back!
Profil utilisateur de Carole
Réponse de Carole :
Nice to have you and Nathan stay. Very glad you enjoyed the place and hope to host you again indeed. Hope your team won :-)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Craig
juillet 2017
The apartment was clean and spacious, and Carole was very accommodating and a great host. The apartment is directly opposite the coastline with a walking track, and not too far from shops and restaurants etc

Profil utilisateur de Elissa
juillet 2017
Excellent location, lovely flat.

Profil utilisateur de Jennie
juin 2017
The accommodation was absolutely beautiful and had a lovely feel, just across from the water and with a lovely walking bike track. I'd highly recommend Carole's house Carole's communication was exceptionally

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Darwin, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Carole

Hi! I am from Montreal and been living in Australia for 22 years, first in Sydney and now Darwin since 1995. I felt in love with the place; the tropical lifestyle suits me to a T and there a lot of amazing places to visit around here. I love cinema, reading, cycling, friends and good food (including slow cooked meat and fermented foods these days). I am a yoga teacher and run a yoga school (Darwin Yoga Space). I work a bit from home and will be happy to answer your questions or give you tips about the area. You will have the place to yourself most mornings and evenings. I am a pretty quiet type but I love to meet people and have a chat when we both feel like it. I am now 52 or is it 53? I don't drink or smoke. I travel a lot interstate and overseas and really enjoy using airbnb as a guest too.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires