Covered terraceBackyard aug
Family house close to Amsterdam & the flower area
Hôte : Vanessa
Vanessa est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous apprécierez le quartier, notre charmante maison lumineuse et spacieuse avec beaucoup d'intimité. Nous avons une excellente cuisine avec un bar et des possibilités de manger à l'extérieur. Pour les enfants, un jardin et une aire de jeux avec terrain de football à l'avant.
translated by Google

You will enjoy the neigbourhood, our lovely light and spacious house with lots of privacy. We have a great kitchen with a bar and possibilities to eat outside. For the children a garden and a playground with soccerfield out front.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 60 €
Caution 500 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible
Chambre 4
1 lit simple, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 hamac

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 18:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Terry
septembre 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This beautiful home was in the perfect location, close to Amsterdam, the airport, and centrally located to head to Leiden, Delft and the Hague. The kitchen and dining space was open, with a large island and table, perfect for visiting. The outdoor …
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Réponse de Vanessa :
Helo Terry, Thank you very much. This is a great review! You should be a Marketing writer for house rental company's ;-). Off course we hope you and your friends are well in Houston (some bad news about lots of broken cars was on the Dutch news yesterday). Greets, Vanessa
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
avril 2017
Vanessa's place is lovely! It was ideal with three small children and two couples. The home had a crib, toddler bed, two beds that could be singles or doubles and then the master. With four bedrooms, it was nice not to have to sleep with the children. The house features a baby …

Profil utilisateur de Le
avril 2017
Vennesaa is a great host. Her family greeted us in a very friendly way. She was always in touch and be helpful whenever we needed. Though the house is not close to Amsterdam it is beautiful and highly recommended for family living.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
novembre 2016
Vanessa was a wonderful host! When we walked into her home, it was filled with the aroma of fresh-baked pie that tasted as wonderful as it smelled. In total, there were nine of us staying in her home (4 adults and 5 small children) and we were all very comfortable. Every evening,…

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
octobre 2016
Vanessa did a great job getting us in and settled with the video tutorials. She offered helpful suggestions throughout our stay and was easy to contact if we had any questions. We really enjoyed the toys for the kids, the playground across the street, and neighborhood chicken…

Aalsmeer, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Hello, thanks for checking our house! We are a family with 3 daughters (7, 4 and 2 years old). In my free time, I love to sport (fieldhockey, tennis, etc). Before we had children we travelled a lot; to Nepal, Tibet, Canada, Europe, etc. We also lived abrought. My husband lived i…
Langues : English, Français, Nederlands, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires