3+nights :) Welcome to our Home!

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A place to feel welcome and at home with generous hospitality. We have listed twice on airbnb; one for each room. We would love to host you!

Le logement

There are two listings on airbnb, one for each room. Our cottage-style home is old but charming. My parents live there and they are at work during the days (they own a used furniture store) They are very chill and friendly and love hosting. Theres lots of bright light in here, which makes it a great place to wake up in :) and a large backyard you can spend time in if you like! There are two bedrooms, one medium sized and one larger. This is the medium sized one, and has a dresser, desk and an amazing comfortable and soft bed. The bathroom is newly renovated with a rain showerhead. We are on a well-water system so sometimes the water may smell funny but it is perfectly safe. I will provide you with towels and linens and whatever else you may need, just ask! I normally use Airbnb when I'm travelling so your stay will be as comfortable as I would like for myself :)

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to everything on the main level, which is the kitchen, the dining area, your rooms, the bathroom, and the washer if you need it. We have a dryer but prefer to hang our clothes out on the line to not be environmentally friendly. Also you may relax in the backyard, play with our pets, whatever makes you feel at home. We provide a basic breakfast which is toast, jams, spreads, and you're welcome to cook yourself some of our farm-fresh eggs and use anything in the fridge. There is also coffee, tea, milk, juice, etc that you can serve yourself with anytime. We don't have a microwave but can show you how to heat anything on stovetop!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My parents own a second hand shop and they are at work Monday to Saturday from 9-6. They love to chat with guests so you will definitely feel welcome.

We are usually up until 10-11pm with the TV on and sometimes have dinner guests or friends over in the evenings and weekends.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sofia
septembre 2014
Wonderful house, welcoming family, service perfect! Je vous recommande vivement cette maison, rapport qualité/prix au top. Famille très accueillante, très belle chambre, très propre, lit confortable. Un petit déjeune nous a été offert. Très proche du centre ville: 15 min. Je reviendrai!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
I had a great time during all of time staying here.

Farishta's family members were super considerate and friendly. Made the stay quite comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Julia Magdalena
février 2017
I like everything: my bedroom, bathroom, localization, delicious warm breakfast and amazing people. I am very grateful for Farishta and her wonderful parents :) Thank you, thank you, thank you! Very friendly and helpful people. I will come back.

Profil utilisateur de Donna
janvier 2017
We were very welcomed, the room and bathroom were very clean! Wonderful host!!

Profil utilisateur de Florence
janvier 2017
Every thing was great.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
décembre 2016
Farishta and her family are very welcoming. The room is spacious, clean comfortable and private. Another great stay, thank you very much!

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
London, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de FarishtaFarishta est un Superhost.

29 year old female from Canada, traveling for business to purchase items for luxury boutique! Friendly, cultured, love good food and conversation :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires