Centrally located to all major attractions like The Rock, 10min awayChill poolside or walk 1 minute to the beach..20m
Beach house w Pool, near Kitesurf Paje, Zanzibar

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La maison est située près de Paje, une grande villa privée avec 4 grandes chambres, chacune avec salle de bains. 2 chambres King / Family au rez-de-chaussée (sommeil 4 dans chacune), 2 chambres doubles sur la terrasse de l'étage. La villa est construite autour d'une piscine de cour et de cocotiers. La zone du jardin comprend un barbecue et un bar, un foyer. Un espace sécurisé et privé à 20 m de la plage, idéal pour le kitesurf, à 40 minutes de l'aéroport. Petit déjeuner inclus, WiFi. Tours. Distance à pied de Paje et de Bwejuu, transport public.
translated by Google

House is located near Paje, a big private villa with 4 Large Rooms, each with en suite bathroom. 2 King/Family Rooms downstairs (sleep 4 in each), 2 Double rooms on the upstairs terrace.
The villa is built around a courtyard pool and coconut trees. The garden area has BBQ and bar, fire pit. A secure, private space 20m to the beach, great for kite surfing, 40 min to airport. Breakfast incl, WiFi. Tours. Walking distance to both Paje and Bwejuu, public transport.

Le logement

Construit autour des Arches Swahili traditionnelles, sous les cocotiers. Atmosphère raide et tranquille. Idéal pour le kite surf et profiter de la beauté naturelle de la côte Est, de nombreux restaurants à proximité. Louez un Chef pour 40 $ par jour, essayez une cuisine Swahili, nous vous proposons une liste de pré-arrivée et de séjour, les magasins sont organisés avec l'hôte. Essayez les plateaux de fruits de mer incroyables et délicieux qu'ils préparent ... une fête absolue pour les yeux et les goûts ... C'est une grande propriété et peut accueillir confortablement 8 à 12 personnes. Nous aimons le fait que vous pouvez fermer la porte et avoir une vie privée absolue, où les enfants peuvent jouer sans surveillance constante. Les installations sont partagées avec d'autres invités. Exclusif par demande spéciale.
translated by Google

Built around traditional Swahili Arches, under the coconut trees. Laid back and tranquil atmosphere. Great for kite surfing and enjoying the East Coast natural beauty, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Rent a Chef for $40 per day, try some Swahili cooking, we provide a pre arrival and during stay shopping list, shopping is arranged with the host. Do try the amazing, mouthwatering Seafood Platters they prepare.. an absolute feast for the eyes and tastebuds..

Its a large property and can comfortably sleep 8-12 guests. We love the fact that you can close the gate and have absolute privacy, where children can play without constant supervision. Facilities are shared with other guests. Exclusive by special request.

Accès des voyageurs

La piscine est préférable lorsque la chaleur devient insupportable ou la marée est uniquement le petit-déjeuner tropical. Repas sur demande.
translated by Google

Swimming pool is best when the heat becomes unbearable or the tide is Tropical breakfast only.
Meals on request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Un hôte est en service tous les jours pour assurer votre confort. Les propriétaires ne vivent pas sur cette propriété, car nous préférons que nos clients aient une vie privée absolue.
translated by Google

A host is on duty each day to ensure your comfort. Owners do not live on this property as we prefer our guests to have absolute privacy.

Autres remarques

Le petit-déjeuner tropical est inclus.
translated by Google

Tropical Breakfast is included.

Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire 69 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 173 €
Caution 217 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit king size, 1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit king size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

Respect local culture and remember that Swahili is the local language, not English.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jessemy
juin 2017
A beautiful setting and luxury beach house. We had a relaxing stay with our family. Thank you to the staff for making our trip so lovely.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
We loved hosting you and family, helping to make your first trip to Africa extra special and memorable! Please come and see us again!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Noemi And Ueli
février 2017
the house is very nice and directly on the beach. it is a little outside town but the house manager can arrange transport and there are some good restaurants close by. The chef prepares breakfast and also dinner on request. we never tried dinner, since it is much more expensive than the restaurants around.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
I am glad you had a great stay and actually enjoyed it so much you wanted to extend your stay! That's excellent! Next time book a longer trip ;) The villa is 45 minutes from Stone Town and located near Paje/Bwejuu, walking distance to both and villages closeby. Our in house villa menu is extensive, food is generous, made fresh to order starting at $15 per main course. Chef cooks these meals right in front of you. He mentioned that you preferred cooking your own pasta most nights? It's a pity, you missed the best part - your introduction to Swahili culture! The journey begins through interaction with Chef, teaching about the amazing spices and incredible flavours of Zanzibar. Maybe next time? Hope to see you again,
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Naser
janvier 2017
Amazing place and good breakfast perfect for relaxing

Profil utilisateur de Max
janvier 2017
Michelle's place is AMAZING and Michelle has been a joy to work with. It's beautiful and the breakfast and service were the best we've had in Zanzibar. Would absolutely book again!

Profil utilisateur de Markéta
décembre 2016
We had a very nice stay in the house! Our arrival was smooth, the manager of the house Hadji was very nice, helpful and willing to answer all our requests. The very private feeling the entire areal gave us was just great! we had a private Chef who came every morning the time we wanted to prepare breakfast up on our requests. From the villa description I understood we are renting a big villa with 4 bedrooms, but we had access to only 2 bedrooms when we arrive and as we were 4 single friends, we were looking for private rooms. Also the pool is really small, pretty useful to refresh yourself but do not expect swimming in it. The wifi is the worst we had all over the island, extremely poor connection. We traveled around the island so we were coming to Paje from the south village of Kizimkazi and when I asked Michelle to advise me an easy local transport, all she could recommend was a taxi for 72$ (which you can actually get for 30-40$ in case you really want a taxi), but was not able to give us any information about the local buses which we took at the end anyway: the cost was 1$ per person! (Dala Dala are local buses that go all around the island for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) TSH/person, very safe and actually pretty funny if you wanna see how the people really live on the island)
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Marketa, thank you for the feedback, so glad you had a great time! It is a lovely private space and the plunge pool is perfect for afternoon chillout, just a short walk to the beach! I wish you had told Hadji you wanted more rooms, he would have arranged that as he was on duty daily? The WiFi is very bad around December, networks are totally overloaded. We are looking at ways to improve reception. Regarding the Taxi - let me clarify - you were 72km away in Makunduchi and wanted a PRIVATE TRANSFER to come FROM Bwejuu to collect you, hence the rate of $70. Dala Dala is not for everyone, I have had my share of dala dala experiences and I know cheap is not always cheerful - they are the distribution point of the island.. they carry building materials, foodstuff, firewood on the roof and tend to be poorly maintained vehicles, completely overloaded, (if you are tall it will be painful), drivers are not always licensed and reckless, add to that cows, goats, vespas, chickens on the roadside.. a personal choice and not one I recommend to my guests!! Glad you enjoyed it though and arrived safe!
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Helene
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 89 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
juillet 2016
We booked the Vanilla Guest House for 10 days, and was offered an upgrade to the Saffron House, which is right on a quiet and beautiful stretch of beach in Bwejuu. The house came with a chef that made us breakfast every morning, a cleaner, two Masai guards and a house manager. We were well looked after and had a lovely time on the beach.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zanzibar, TanzanieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

We love sharing our island with you and hopefully we can enrich your travel experiences.

We are one big family and we will try to take care of you just like we care for our family.., Hadji, Mama Sherry and Chef Abedi.
Chef and I have put together the villa menu, so that you can get to enjoy the flavours of Zanzibar during your stay.

Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires