Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Madrona is a cute neighborhood just minutes from downtown Seattle and Capital Hill and UW and Husky Games. Also located just blocks from:Lake Washington, Madrona has darling shops, restaurants and coffee shops. The patio in the backyard is a great resting spot at the end of your busy day.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The room has a double bed and a single bed. I provide linens and towels and there is street parking. The neighborhood is darling and really gives a "local" experience to your stay.

We provide morning coffee to get you on your way in the morning.


I look forward to hosting you!

ps. The rate includes all applicable sales taxes.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

65 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julien
mars 2017
great place , great host

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy And LizzyJeremy And Lizzy est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
If you want a warm and inviting host, a spacious and cozy place to stay at an affordable price, and an adorable neighborhood with plenty of local shops and restaurants than this is the place for you! Such an amazing experience staying with Stephanie! We couldn't recommend her enough!

Profil utilisateur de Chip
octobre 2016
Stephanie was great and we spent good, though limited time with her. The neighborhood was perfect for us as it was the same one where our daughters, whom we were visiting, lived. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was larger and more comfortable that it appears in the photos.

Profil utilisateur de Kirill
septembre 2016
Great location, great house, great Stephanie. 1 minute by foot to great view on lake Washington, 5 minute to the beach. A lot of great neighbourhood restaraunts, close to center&downtown (5 minutes by car or 10-15 by public transport)

Profil utilisateur de Shizhen
septembre 2016
Stephanie is really nice and we really had a good time at Seattle. The position is convenient for Uber to either the downtown or the airport

Profil utilisateur de Ian Ray
août 2016
Stephanie is very friendly and approachable and very welcoming. It's nice to stay in her place its very clean and it's close to downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Christophe
mai 2016
I stayed at Stephanie's place for a couple of weeks in 2016, and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle. Stephanie is a great host. She's very friendly, always ready to answer any questions, give suggestions for things to do, or just to have a nice conversation. The neighbourhood is really nice: lots of green, close to Lake Washington (where there's a great view over Mt Rainier). The house itself is exactly as described. The room was clean, and even more spacious than expected, and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely visit again.

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de StephanieStephanie est un Superhost.

I'm originally from Rockford, Il. Spent many years in the Chicago area where I owned an art gallery. I moved to Seattle about 15 years ago and just love this area.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée