Gorgeous Apartment Share Kileleshwa
Gorgeous Apartment Share Kileleshwa

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Are you easy going, interesting and fun? In Nairobi for a short or long stay? We have a place just for YOU! Back balcony facing an amazing green view and river, all utilities covered, shared pool, club house, 24hr security guards and easy access to the City and shopping centers.


Le logement

Whether you want to sit and read on the back balcony which has an amazing green view, and a river running through, or spend time in your room, or hang out with us in the living room. You will have a wonderful living experience with us.

We are on a large, serene compound, with a shared pool and club house, and have security guards 24 hrs. We are near the City Centre, Wetlands, Lavington or Kilimani via public transportation, and a local one stop shopping center 5 minutes away ( Kasuku Centre). Available in Kasuku Centre is a green grocer, grocery store, drug store, bakery,butcher, and ATM.


Accès des voyageurs

You will have; a separate, spacious room, access to living spaces like the kitchen, balconies, living room and dining area, high—speed wireless internet, electricity, water and a housekeeper 2 times a week for laundry and cleaning.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We help you settle and make sure you are well situated. We like to hang out , share meals sometimes and share intercultural experiences. We give you useful tips on Nairobi life, and are available for consultation when needed. We are your friends in Nairobi!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 88
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a flat share, meaning that you rent a room in a flat, and share the common areas with other rooms. Rates are per room per night.

Please treat the home as you would your own.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luna
février 2017
I'm really happy that I found this place. Pauline & Charity are so easy to live with, very helpful, sweet and funny girls, and I felt home immediately. I can highly recommend staying at their place.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2014
This is a great apartment in a safe and convenient location. The roommates are friendly and helpful, and the apartment is always clean and tidy. Very beautiful view, close to the Arboretum, close to grocery and pharmacy, and a very nice fruit stand. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Oli
avril 2014
The flat was exactly what I needed in Nairobi - clean, comfortable, convenient, etc - and Charity and Pauline were fantastic hosts. I felt at home immediately and will (if there is space) stay there again next time I'm in Kenya. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nairobi, KenyaMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Pauline & Charity

Charity - I love life, people, and public service. I work at the office of the Auditor General as an auditor and do part time Life Coaching ( my true passion) . I love to to travel and my favorite destination has to be Atlanta Georgia where I often visit family and friends. I love to dine, will always enjoy a good movie, a great book, and love laughter and hearty conversation.

Pauline - All I need is good live music, food ( I make a mean chapati dish, the Kenyan way), books and art. I own a fashion and home accessory business working out of Nairobi.
I enjoy a good road trip to different parts of Kenya and the rest of E. Africa coupled with a little bit of extreme adventure.

We joined this site as a way to bring the world into our home because socializing with people from different back grounds and cultures energize and enrich our living experience. I guess you will have to be the one to share how it was living with us (wink)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires