This is the our lovely back room, 3 walls are made of glass. We can sit and look at the garden, play the  piano, or paint in the large open space, with beautiful light and garden outlook.view to the small pool, great in summer.
Friendly, comfortable.
Friendly, comfortable.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room in lovely 3 bedroom house in a garden setting, in a quiet street,7ks north of the CBD, 1 minute from cafes, restaurants the 112 tram to Brunswick St. Walk to Lygon st tram, City train, Bundoora Tram. 15 mins from Melbourne Airport

Le logement

The room is comfortable with a desk wardrobe, lamp and single bed. The house is large with two bathrooms, a TV lounge and a large family/music/art room. We have a dog and a cat. The room is suitable for a single person, occasionally we have another room available.

Accès des voyageurs

In addition to your room, you have use of the whole house, you can cook, wash and dry your clothes, swim in the pool and invite your friends for dinner. You can pick fruit, vegies and herbs from the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the house most of the time. We will welcome you when you arrive, and see if you need assistance with getting around the local area. We will help set up your wifi internet and show you where things are kept in the kitchen, and where you can store your food. We work and lead busy lives but we will invite you to events and to meet people. We are welcoming, relaxed and respectful.


Équipements
Internet
Cheminée
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jenny

We are friendly, busy, calm. we enjoy food, the outdoors, travel, art, music and socialising I live with my daughter and partner, one dog and one cat. The house is clean but relaxed, homely and friendly. We eat mostly vegetarian food and we are interested in all sorts of food, ingredients, cuisines, nutrition etc. We have welcomed English, Italian, French, Chinese, American, and Ukrainian people to our home. I run choirs, sing and write music, my daughter studies science and my partner does home handyman work. We travel to the country often for pleasure and work. We also paint, write and create.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires