Spacious, modern house
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and characteristic house in The Hague nearby City Centre, Nature and Beach! You will love staying in our calm and friendly neighborhood . And we provide you with all the comfort you need to explore the Hague (use our bikes)

Le logement

•Fully renovated 150 m2 historic house
•The house is located in quiet neighborhood in between 3 parks •Accommodates: 4 adults and 2 kids (4 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, 2 toilets)
•1st floor: spacious, comfortable and cosy living-room with fire place annex the dining area has a large dining table with 7 chairs + 1 Stokke chair. large open kitchen
•2nd floor: Master bedroom with 2-person's boxspring; 1 bedroom with double bed; 2 bedrooms with children beds (on request a baby crib) / changing department; bathroom with bath tub, large double sink , separate double-head shower and heated towel rail. For little ones, there is a potty, toilet seat and step available.
•Sunny, protected and private roof terrace of 80 m2 , which has a comfy large bench,picnic table, outside kitchen (BBQ and fridge), toddler pool, with sun the entire day

Accès des voyageurs

•The entire house
• 2 regular bikes, 1 carrier cycle and some children bikes
• You can use all the domestic equipment (washing machine, kitchen utilities, ironing board and iron etc.)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We always try to welcome our guests personally and will be available by telephone during your stay.

Autres remarques

Minimum stay: 2 nights

I don't accept bookings for more than 4 adults and 2 kids. The house simply isn't suited for more than 4 adults.

End cleaning fee € 80 . If you stay more weeks the cleaning lady can come each week. Charges are then € 60/week


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
1 lit à barreaux

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fei
août 2015
It is a quite morden and lovely house, have very good neighbours, who are friendly and helpful. we have a quite pleasant and comfort stay and like the house very much. Definitely the best choice if you are travel with family . it is also quite convinient by bus to both downtown and beach.just in the middle right place.

Profil utilisateur de Rakefet
août 2015
This home was a dream! The neighborhood is lovely and quiet. Parking on the street was limited M-F before 5pm, but after 5pm and on weekend days, no problem and free.the hosts were delightful and welcoming. They were very generous- offering us full access to their kitchen - equipment as well as pantry supplies, and the use of their bicycles as well. Their home is tranquil, beautiful, and spacious.The rooftop terrace was a special surprise we really loved! Can't recommend this home highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Yvette
août 2015
Een heerlijk weekend gehad in het huis van Sharon & Vincent. We werden heel gastvrij ontvangen! Het huis is echt fantastisch, prachtig ingericht en heerlijk ruim. Het dakterras is een heel groot pluspunt. Daarnaast is ook de ligging van het huis ideaal. Dicht bij de busstations die je naar het centrum van Den Haag of naar het strand van Scheveningen brengen. De AH is op loopafstand. Sharon & Vincent waren erg vriendelijk, gastvrij en goed bereikbaar, al onze vragen werden, zowel voor als tijdens het weekend, goed en snel beantwoord. Kortom, een echte aanrader als je eens lekker weg wilt naar Den Haag/Scheveningen!

La Haye, Pays-BasMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

Sharon, 31 years old. I live in The Hague together with Vincent and our son Sam and daughter Guusje. I am a HR manager in the energy branche and Vincent works as a sales director for a hotel chain. We love to travel and explore new places.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires