Large front room.Another front room photo. The second room photo is coming soon!


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Right in the heart of Oxford Street. Pop down to all the cafés, cheapest cinema in Bris, have a cool drink at the pub or take the kids to the park! 6 onsite car parks behind remote control gate, swimming pool & equipment for your little one!

Le logement

Right in the heart of Oxford Street. Pop down to all the cafés, cheapest cinema in Bris, have a cool drink at a local bar or pub or take the kids to the park! Garage, swimming pool & equipment for your little one!

Available to make your stay memorable is a two bedroom apartment right in the hub of the quaint Oxford Street Bulimba.

You have entire 2 bedroom unit to yourself. One is a large bedroom available with a queen sized bed, tallboy, large double built in wardrobe, with full length mirror. The second bedroom is smaller, however still has a queen bed, and built in wardrobe, and is more than comfortable for a long term stay. Also available is a porta cot, pram and high chair for your little one!

There is a primary bathroom with shower/bath, toilet and vanity. And in the laundry there is a second toilet, simple basin, bench top and mirrored cupboard space to make a very functional second bathroom.

The lounge and kitchen and dining room are all open plan. There is a bookshelf with an unusually varied range of books, a DVD player and some toys for the kids.

There is aircon (reverse cycle for heating as well), ceiling fans in the bedrooms, a dishwasher and 2 balconies. The home is fully decked out with a balinese square 8 seater dining table, all of the kitchen equipment you could think of and a BBQ on the back deck.

You can soak up the morning sun on the front balcony, afternoon sun on the back balcony, enjoy a meal, and some relaxed people watching as the day unfolds!

We also have a swimming pool and internal and private visitor/tenant parking.

Oxford Street is one property away, so you can take advantage of the brilliant cafes, dirt cheap cinema, pub, bars, boutique shops etc. The Woolworths Supermarket and some bottle shops are within 2 blocks, so you wouldn't even need to leave the suburb if you didn't want to!

And, we have a golf course down the road, many parks for the kids to choose from, river walks, a local library and many other things to keep you busy, all within a few minutes walk!

Unlimited Wifi internet is available to help you get on with planning holidays, getting any work done, or keeping in touch with family and friends.

All amenities are for your use, nothing is off limits.
Bins are shared with the other apartments. They are at the back of the complex, on the right hand side, and rubbish can be deposited in any of the shared bins.

It is hard not to love Bulimba. Being there is like a permanent holiday! Given the apartment is not even a stones throw from the main street, everything is at your finger tips. It is like a little country village.

There is never a dull moment, and you don't need a car!

TRANSPORT OPTIONS
Public transport options include a bus within 100m from the home and a city cat (ferry) within an 8min stroll from the home.
We will provide a Go Card (plastic travel card) for you to top up at your leisure to ensure you get the cheaper rates :-)
There is always uber, and a taxi available 100m away at the local pub to get you to the airport which is about 13min away.
The airport as it is all of 15mins down the road. Uber will cost you around $25-$30, or Taxi tends to cost around $55-$65 (depends on time of day).
If you chose to hire a car there is ample on site parking behind a remote controlled gate.

Accès des voyageurs

All amenities. Nothing is off limits.

Answers FAQ!
- Bins are shared with the other apartments. They are at the back of the complex, on the right hand side, and rubbish can be deposited in any of the shared bins.
- The front bedroom light is operated by the fan remote.
- The clear plastic plugs in the powerboards are childproof protectors. Simply pull out to use your device and when finished plug the clear plastic plug back in.
- The TV is turned on/off by the button on the side but then controlled by the remote.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as the guest prefers!
Sometimes I am out of town, but still contactable via phone or AirBnB app.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 212
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Arrival times to be negotiated before arrival so I can ensure someone can greet you!
Only pre-approved guests can stay.
No drugs.
No calling out from balconies as there are 8 other apartments in the complex.
If it breaks please just let me know so I can organise replacement for the next guest!
Sing out for any help on what to do, where to go, how to enjoy the wonderful surrounds.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

75 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de HyoGyoung
juillet 2017
좋은 위치와 환경에 만족합니다
Profil utilisateur de LorenLoren est un Superhost.
Réponse de Loren :
Was lovely to host you again! Thank you for coming and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de HyoGyoung
juillet 2017
카페거리와 가까이 있어 편한 식사를 할 수 있었읍니다 주위환경도 만족 스럽네요
Profil utilisateur de LorenLoren est un Superhost.
Réponse de Loren :
Great you had a comfortable stay! Lovely to have you.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mars 2017
Fantastic location to get around being only ten minute stroll to the river. Great for people watching, and lots of choice when it came to eating out. Loren was a lovely host who we would recommend. She had some great restaurant recommendations and things to see in Brisbane. The Go cards were handy as well! The apartment was clean and well appointed with all the usual amenities. The baby stuff was a bonus. Thanks Loren!

Profil utilisateur de Subcon
mars 2017
Love staying at Loren's place!

Profil utilisateur de Subcon
février 2017
Second time staying here, great accommodation and great location. Loren is lovely, will stay here again in future!

Profil utilisateur de Swati
janvier 2017
Comfortable and convenient location. Loren is very prompt and great host to deal with!
Profil utilisateur de LorenLoren est un Superhost.
Réponse de Loren :
Glad you had a comfortable stay Swati! Hope to meet you next time :-)
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cillian
janvier 2017
Great location in Bulimba just off the main street, we were visiting family in the area and the apartment was ideal as it was big enough to cook and feel comfortable staying with my brother in law, sister and my wife. Loren gave us great instructions on how to use everything and provided us with food supplies for when we arrived. Overall a great experience!
Profil utilisateur de LorenLoren est un Superhost.
Réponse de Loren :
Really glad you've had a great experience Cillian! Thanks for a wonderful review. Hope to meet you in person next time :-)
janvier 2017

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brisbane, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de LorenLoren est un Superhost.

I'm 35 and run my own business that helps small businesses around Australia. I've travelled quite a lot throughout Europe, UK and Asia. I've lived in Vietnam, Italy and France and love to meet people from all walks of life and share stories.
I enjoy all types of music, watching movies down at our dirt cheap local cinema, cooking with all natural produce and having a BBQ breaky to kick start every day!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires