Aller directement au contenu
kitchen/breakfast bar
Suite entière

Luraloft / Entire Apt

Profil utilisateur de Sakhi
Sakhi

Luraloft / Entire Apt

2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Excellente communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Réactivité3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Le logement

Stay in this stylish basement apartment located in Petworth, just north of the lively Columbia Heights/Adams Morgan area of the city and only 5 miles from the national museums downtown. If you are looking for a place that's clean and affordable to stay on your next visit to DC, you've found it! Completely renovated, fully furnished with modern furniture, flatscreen TV, cable, Wi-fi, washer/dryer, kitchenware, queen bed, this space is a unique home away from home. Fresh clean towels, pillow and bed linens are provided along with microwave, coffee maker, toaster, hair dryer, iron & ironing-board. On-street parking is also available in front of the property. Parking is non-zoned/unrestricted, so visitor pass not needed. Enjoy your own private entrance, a full private European-styled kitchen, large private bathroom, private living room, and office niche. Warm up near the fire pit in the backyard in the early spring and autumn months. Relax on the patio, throw your favorite meal on the grill, or just enjoy a cold drink and a summer breeze under the shade of the popular Willow tree. The outdoor community swimming pool, within walking distance, is a great way to cool off on those hot DC summer days. Ideal place for summer internships and for U.S. or international visitors to the area.

Local stores, bars & restaurants:
Yes!Organic Market, Safeway, RiteAid & CVS pharmacies, RAS, Fusion, Meroni & Brothers, Sweet Mango Cafe*, HealthyBites. In nearby Columbia Heights: Giant, Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, Thai Tanic*, Chipotle, Five Guys, Wonderland Ballroom*, Meridian Pint*, Red Rocks Pizza, Room 11, Lou's Sports Bar, Tynan Coffee & Tea, Starbucks, IHOP (now delivers!), The Heights, Taqueria Distrito Federal, Pete's Apizza, Potbellys, Pho 14, Frozen Yo, Julia's Empanadas

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Indisponible : Équipements de base
Cet hôte ne fournit peut-être pas d'équipements de base, comme des oreillers, des draps, du savon ou du papier toilette.

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

96 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
mai 2013
Sakhi has created a great studio apartment in the basement of his house, resulting in a compact but highly functional space, with discrete areas for cooking, sleeping, relaxing, and working (small desk). Although it is in the basement, there are sufficient windows for it not to …
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Gabrielle
mars 2013
We really enjoyed Sakhi's apartment. Modernly decorated, quiet and clean place! Sakhi was there to welcome us with a bowl of fresh fruits, some items in the fridge for breakfast and a good bottle of wine! Such a great host! 15min of walk or buses will lead you to the subway st…
Profil utilisateur de Julien
Julien
novembre 2012
It was a very nice apartment, modernly decorated, clean and with some basic and sufficient cooking equipment. As described by other reviewers, Sakhi was a great host; in particular, we found it thoughtful that he had left food for us when we arrived as we came in around 9pm. Defi…
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
Nicolas
juillet 2011
This is a great place, beautifully furnished and decorated, and Sakhi is a awesomet host. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in apartment - in short everything you would need for a comfortable stay.
Profil utilisateur de Dionna
Dionna
juillet 2018
Loved this basement apartment. Stayed here for a week and was very comfortable. Stylish, clean space with a full kitchen and nice bathroom. Sakhi kindly provided me with oj & bagels in the fridge. Safe neighborhood that’s Uber friendly & also a walkable distance to the metro as w…
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
Kevin
mai 2018
I was really happy with my month long stay here. It had everything I needed including all the essentials to do some cooking. The place was clean and comfortable. I was always able to find a parking spot on the street. Wifi was fast and reliable.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
mai 2018
Nice place, well decorated. Great communication and response time from host. Would recommend.

Hôte : Sakhi

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sakhi
181 commentaires
2 recommandations
Vérifié
I'm a long-time D.C. resident. I've lived out west, Arizona, California and also abroad and I've enjoyed visiting places in the Caribbean like the Great Exumas, St. Lucia, Dominican Republic, St. Thomas, St. John, the Bahamas. I've also travelled to African countries like South A…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires