Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Lovely arty flat, zone 2, 2 beds.

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
Madeleine

Lovely arty flat, zone 2, 2 beds.

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parking gratuit sur placeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Very occasionally I rent out the whole of my apartment. It is my home, so is filled with character and possessions; it is not a hotel! In that respect I think of it as 'old school' airbnb - a chance for visitors to experience a proper home with all associated comforts and interest! It is very comfortable and welcoming, in a good area filled with cafes, independent shops and easy transport links. You will enjoy the local area, lively and convenient but also a good respite from central London.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Heure d'arrivée flexible

Disponibilité

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
juillet 2016
Madeleine really couldn't have been more helpful nor kind. I found her lovely apartment a welcome retreat - so obviously a much cherished home full of lovely books and paintings and overmuch reflective of Madeleine herself. She let me have full access to her kitchen and bathroom …
Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
Réponse de Madeleine :
Thank you Alison, it was a real pleasure to meet you and to have you to stay - you're welcome back any time. To anyone reading this, this is a review of Alison's experience as a guest in my guest room listing, not for the whole apartment; completely my administrative mistake, and thank you for being so lovely about it Alison! So to anyone thinking of renting my whole apartment, don't worry, I won't be there! (except to meet and welcome you, of course). Hope to see you again, and I'm so glad you found my home so welcoming and comfortable, that's so lovely to hear. x
juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Diana
Diana
avril 2017
Madeleine is a very warm and welcoming host, after meeting her you will find her flat to have the same energy. It is quite and relaxing with a short bus ride into London but also lots of local activities. So enjoyed our stay.
Profil utilisateur de Henry
Henry
mai 2016
A lovely home in a great location. This characterful apartment is exactly as described and fitted my needs perfectly. Set in a fun and attractive part of South London, I will recommend this place to anyone wanting to be in this area. The host was exceptionally kind and helpful. T…
Profil utilisateur de Rory & Tom
Rory & Tom
avril 2016
My partner's mother and her friend had a wonderful three-night stay in Madeleine's flat whilst visiting us in East Dulwich. The property was as described, and they were big fans of the eclectic style in which the flat is decorated. The property is in an excellent location, being …
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Claire
juillet 2015
Madeleine's flat is full of character (and books!), which gives it a lovely cosy feel. There was plenty of space for the 3 of us, and the beds and couches were quite comfortable for lounging/sleeping. Everything was clean and tidy, and as pictured. There is also an outdoor ter…
Profil utilisateur de Diana
Diana
septembre 2014
Madeleine was the Perfect host, with the perfect welcome, not only for the Adults but for the children as well. Great directions to getting there and also well written guide of the local/city areas attractions and places to go which we thought was an added bonus. 10/10 could not …
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
août 2014
Madeleine was a really great host and made sure we had all the informataion we needed. She was very easy to contact and was so helpful with providing directions and making sure we had eveything we needed for a comfortable stay. The flat itself was really beautiful and very cos…

Hôte : Madeleine

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
116 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
I work in the theatre industry, but when I'm not working I'm very happy to be lazy and domestic! I love London and have lived here for 14 years, so am happy to give any advice I can. I'm friendly, but self-sufficient and independent, like cooking, film and have bookshelves full o…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement