Aller directement au contenu
Ingresso Veranda
Maison entière

Relax and fun in Versilia

Profil utilisateur de Lalla
Lalla

Relax and fun in Versilia

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain

Le logement

Portion of villa in Marina di Pietrasanta, surrounded by greenery and close to the sea and the center of Tonfano.
Large well-kept garden, with parking lot, equipped with brick barbecue and a spacious veranda for outdoor dining and leisurely moments of relax frame of this recently restored villa. An efficient heating system makes it ideal even in winter while green and an efficient insulation makes it cool even on the hottest days without the need of A/C.

The house is composed of two spacious bedrooms, one double with fitted wardrobes and one with twin beds, a large fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge and freezer, oven, microwave and washing machine), living room (with sofa bed) and dining area overlooking the beautiful veranda facing west mountains. Two bathrooms, one with bath and one with shower complete the property.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Chauffage
Cintres
Lave-linge
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alois
Alois
juillet 2015
Das Haus war wie beschrieben OK und sauber. Grundsätzlich ist es eine sehr ruhige Lage (außer die Wasserpumpe am Morgen). Das Haus war gut ausgestattet (Geschirrspüler, ect.). Besonders geschätzt haben wir die überdachte Terrasse, den Garten und die Abkühlung durch den Gartensch…
Profil utilisateur de Lalla
Réponse de Lalla :
Dear Alois many thanks for having described your stay in my property an enchanting one. I’m very happy you could appreciate the quite of the house together with its nice porch and spacious garden with automatic watering. I’m sorry I didn’t provides you the bikes, I used to do it at the beginning but the guest didn’t take care of those and in three months, last summer, I missed two bikes; so I decided to do not buy it anymore. Lalla
juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elena
Elena
juillet 2015
Just back from Marina Pietrasanta stayed at this house. Beware we were in the property at night and a three thieves came in and stole a number of valuable items plus money while we were sleeping. It was extremely frightening as they used a sleeping gas. I would NEVER suggest to a…
Profil utilisateur de Lalla
Réponse de Lalla :
Dear Elena just few thinks to specify after your long and, unfortunately, incorrect feedback. I’m really sorry for the theft you had but that doesn’t change the matter of the problem; you have been a terrible host, you have broken (a wood tray, the cup of a lamp, the dishwasher, and the roller blind) and stolen (4 couple of towels and two sheets) and have reduced my property to a dustbin! I have always had good feedback to everyone and this is the prof that you are just a liar. You have spent three weeks in my house, if it was so a terrible stay I’m wondering why you do not have decided to leave before asking for a refund to Airbnb. You wrote you were sleeping while three thieves came in – I’m wondering how, while sleeping you could see they were three? You wrote the house is unsafe just because you have been stolen while sleeping with roller blind and windows open; because that is what you have admitted when my mother came to visit you the morning after. Why you don’t have written that each time you called me for any questions or matter someone came to support and assist you? Why you do not have written that my mother, who came the morning after the stolen, asked you if she would have come with you to the police and you said no because your friend Olga speaks a very good Italian? At this time I just hope you’ll have not the chance to devastate any other property.
juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dagmar
Dagmar
septembre 2014
Das Haus entsprach der Beschreibung und liegt sehr schön in einem Wohngebiet. Die tolle, große, überdachte Terasse bietet auch bei schlechtem Wetter die Möglichkeit draussen zu sitzen. Das Haus ist gepflegt und groß genug für 4 Personen. Wir haben den Urlaub genossen.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Lalla

Florence, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lalla
18 commentaires
Sono una ragazza italiana con molte esperienze all'estero, felice di ospitare amici da tutto il mondo. I am a well travelled Italian woman, glad to host new friends from all over the world.
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement