As seen on TV "To B and B the Best"
As seen on TV "To B and B the Best"


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

AS SEEN ON TV! lovely, spacious double bedroom in a welcoming and comfortable family home


To B and B the Best - Channel 5 - July 2016


Also have a lovely single room available

Le logement

Your Room

A large double bedroom in our family home.
Double bed, chest of draws with a TV on the top.
Bright, contemporary and very comfortable.
Lots of space for a travel cot which can be provided if needed.
You will be provided with a kettle, tea and coffee facilities in your room as well as bath towels, a hairdryer and free wifi.

As well as your room, you can also use the family bathroom, kitchen dinner/lounge and there are french doors that open out to the garden which has decking with tables and chairs as well as grass, which is peaceful and very relaxing in the summer months.

Our House

Minimal, open plan, clean and tidy house, suitable for couples as well as families with children as can provide travel cot, high chair and suitable books and toys
( discretely hidden away )

Breakfast provided


Excellent transport links to London Victoria
10 minutes walk to either Streatham Common or Norbury stations and 5 minute walk to streatham high road for bus links to surrounding areas


International

Only half an hour from Gatwick airport by train, all other airports can be accessed easily via public transport via train and tube.

Locally

5 minute walk to Streatham Common and the Rockery.
Great local pubs that are friendly and full of interesting activities.
New leisure facilities coming soon to streatham in the Autumn, which includes a brand new swimming pool and ice skating rink. This will be 10 minutes walk from home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marek
juin 2017
All OK. Bathroom for renovation. The guy is missing. Breakfasts are very sweet.

Profil utilisateur de Anita
décembre 2016
Cheryl was very welcoming and friendly and we would be very happy to stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Sevaste
septembre 2016
A truly lovely experience! I stayed at Cheryl's home while in London and truly appreciated the warm welcome and comfortable atmosphere. Cheryl and her daughter are both delightful and Cheryl was very easy going and helpful in assisting in directing me to the local shops and transit points, and giving me lots of tips. The room was large and very comfortable, with tea/coffee making facilities and a flat screen tv. The wifi was perfect and without problems. I had my small dog Tommy with me and he had a wonderful time with Cheryl and her daughter, who treated him like a little star :) The neighborhood is pleasant, safe and plenty of transport by bus and metro is available. I would highly recommend this rental to singles, couples, and business travelers. You will feel relaxed, comfortable and find Cheryl is an amazing host!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2015
A very pleasant large double room located close to mainline railway stations that will take you to London. Breakfast was always laid out ready for us with plenty of tea and coffee in the room. Cheryl is a very friendly and welcoming host, I think this is a nice, clean and comfortable place to stay and would certainly recommend a visit.

Profil utilisateur de Navneet
octobre 2015
Cheryl's home is lovely! I felt very comfortable during my stay there. The bedroom is large and bright. The location is excellent for getting into Central London by train, and Cheryl gives easy to follow directions and tips for getting around, as well as recommendations for things to see and do in London. I especially loved the heated mattress pad, and the sweetly laid out breakfasts each morning. She even made me a fire in the wood burning fireplace! Great stay, and I would go again and/or recommend to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Mel
juillet 2015
Cheryl was very friendly and welcoming. This booking was a relief and worked out brilliantly at such short notice.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juillet 2015
Cheryl is a warm and friendly host and was very flexible as our arrival time shifted a little bit. The room was comfortable and spacious and we had everything we needed. The station is a short 10 minute walk and the train took about 20 mins to Victoria station although Balham one or two stops away is good to know about for some excellent cafes; pizza at Franco Manca and coffee at Milk. Thank you Cheryl.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cheryl

Hi, I'm Cheryl! I live with my beautiful daughter (don't worry she is a good sleeper!) in our 3 bedroom house which i own, in Streatham.
I have lived in London for 20 years and have lived in this house for 10 years and have made it a lovely comfortable home for both me and my little girl.
In the time i have lived in London i have gained lots of knowledge of the area as well as surrounding areas, so am more then happy to help with any enquiries or questions you may have about where to go and how to get there.
I am a very friendly, laid back, welcoming person and enjoy meeting new people and i'm very easy to get on with, but who at the same time respects other people's privacy.
I work as a full time nanny not far from where i live and i enjoy my job.

Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.