5 month rental for room in Brixton
5 month rental for room in Brixton
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Large double room, fully furnished in beautiful Victorian house on quiet street in Brixton Hill for 5 month let. Plenty of storage.

Room available from 01 Sep 13 -31 Jan 14. Rent is £652.00 per month plus £120.00 bills

House share with 3 women all in their 30’s. Ideally you should be between 28 – 38, working professional. This is a social house with all mod cons, cleaner & Wifi. We have 2 shared bathrooms and a large kitchen.

We are within walking distance of Brixton Tube/train station or a sneeze away from a very well supplied bus stop.

We have good gastro pubs and restaurants within easy reach and are a short hop away from a grocery store.

We have an outdoor garden area with seating.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Tidy after yourself in the common areas. No smoking inside the house.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 153 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Annick

I am off to go to Borneo for 4 months with Raleigh. I currently work in travel and share a house with friends: Emma, Alex and Ruth.

Le quartier

Logements similaires