Modern apartment w balcony near national theater
Hôte : Iulianna
Iulianna est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You are at the heart of Bucharest. Minutes away (by foot) from the metro (3), shopping centers, church(4), old town (8), museums, art galleries, tea-shops (5-10), business centers (5-10), parks (15). If you are here to relax or for business purposes you will love the coziness of this place. You will have access to an office, wardrobe...and a great view on the balcony for your morning coffee. Intercontinental is 2 minutes away and you may want to explore the panoramic view & swimming facilities.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Ascenseur
Internet
Portier

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 16 €
Caution 95 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

Smoking allowed on the balcony


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Radu
novembre 2016
Everything was good and pleasant

Profil utilisateur de Miruna
septembre 2016
The location is very good for visiting anything and a good place to start your adventure.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bucarest, RoumanieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Iulianna

My friends describe me as being generally optimistic, always learning something new, friendly and not afraid to challenge myself. Having lived in 7 countries from Eastern, Western Europe and the United States in shared housing, I find it fascinating to learn about other people’s culture which is why I am renting my apartment. This is not to say you will have to stay and chat with me while renting my place but would be very pleased to know you will feel like home.
Most of the time I will not be home as I will work. In my free time you often will find see me hanging outdoors either biking, swimming or jogging. Parks and tea shops are my favorite location for an early morning read and meditation. Procrastination, is my flaw and I tend to do it generally before catching a flight or going for an interview ;)


Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires