KitchenBathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Dear Guest(s)

my flat located in a small and very quite street close to the Neckar-river and to the bus and train stop from where you can reach the city center in 12 minutes - close enough to enjoy the city but a peaceful haven with a nice garden

It is a 3-rooms apartment, in which I live as well. I have 2 bedrooms to rent, both with big windows to the garden.
In all the rooms is WIFI available (super fast), there is a well equipped kitchen, bath and small nice garden to relax
Check ins must be arranged on beforehand.

Your host


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aram
juillet 2017
Olga war zwar nur kurz da, aber super nett und freundlich

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
mai 2017
Sehr gute Unterkunft, sauber & gut ausgestattet, ruhig gelegen. Olga war sehr gastfreundlich und hat sich um alles gekümmert.
Profil utilisateur de Olga
Réponse de Olga :
thank you too, you both
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Karl
septembre 2016
Olga was very helpful from the start and let me view the room at a previous visit since I was going to stay for a long time. The room is big and cosy and the bed is very comfy. There's a stop for tram number 5 just a few hundred meters from the house, which can take you into Heidelberg city center in 15 minutes or Mannheim in 35 minutes. There's a big Aldi within walking distance for cheap food. All in all very convenient and I had an excellent time!

Profil utilisateur de Yifan
décembre 2015
Alles in Ordnung. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und hell. Supermarkt und Trammhaltestelle und Busstation sind auch in 3 Min erreichbar. Danke Olga für die schöne Zeit!

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
octobre 2015
Olga was very nice and welcoming, we spend great time in heidleberg and the room was very clean. The tramway is really near the flat, that's really nice!

Profil utilisateur de Xacinta
août 2015
Olga's place is in a very practical location in Wieblingen, not far away from the river and the natural park around. The room has enough space, only the kitchen and the bathroom are quite small and packed. We enjoyed our stay and good conversation with Olga but tidiness could be improved.
Profil utilisateur de Olga
Réponse de Olga :
Dear Xacinta, if you book (and pay) for one person, arrive as two persons and ask for third one to stay from time to time - it is hard for host to offer "enough" space. Kitchen (and especially fridge) were really packed - with your stuff ;-) and after your departure I had a lot to do ... improving tidiness :-(
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Chaithanya
août 2015
Olga was a wonderful host. We loved the room. Very clean and located in a calm locality.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Heidelberg, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Olga

I'm a very friendly open-minded person, I am working in the field of biological research
I like to travel and enjoy life
I use booking via Airbnb very often, because of my job in international scientific projects I have to travel a lot and I just like it much more than hotel rooms.
I learned a lot of nice people, hosts and guests :-)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires