Back patio.Kitchen with eat in bar.


Logement entier

12 voyageurs

6 chambres

9 lits


Logement entier

12 voyageurs

6 chambres

9 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful home built in 2005 overlooking Mayfair Park sleeps 12. We have 6 bedrooms, one of which is in the finished basement, and 5 bathrooms. Our house is kid & dog friendly and just 4 miles from Denver's 16th Street mall.

Lodger's Tax License: )


Le logement
Salles de bain : 5
Chambres : 6
Lits : 9
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 134€
Caution : 553€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our bedroom setup is as such: main floor guestroom has a queen bed, upper Master suite has a queen bed, upper bedroom #1 has bunk beds, upper bedroom #2 has a single trundle bed (extra single bed pulls out), upper bedroom #3 has a crib and a toddler bed - blow-up matress available for this room, and basement guest room has a double bed. There is lots of space in the basement for additional blow-up matresses, but none of our couches have pull-out beds. Our kitchen is new and fully equipped. We have a main floor laundry room, family room, dining room and living room.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a flat screen "smart tv" which means that you can access the internet on the tv: youtube, netflix (you can use our subscription) or regular cable channels. We will also have wifi available. You are welcome to all spaces in the home, with the exception of our storage room in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be out of town during your stay but will be available by phone and email to answer any questions you may have.

Le quartier

Mayfair park is great for young kids and there are small shops on the other side of the park: ice cream shop, pizzeria/bar, chinese take-out... Starbucks, Qdoba Mexian grill, Safeway & other shops are less than a mile walk from the house. The upscale Cherry Creek shopping district is a quick drive away!

Transports

Bus routes #10 and #15 (they run along 10th Ave & 15th Ave, respectively) will conveniently take you right downtown - about a 20 minute ride.

p3.description.license

Lodgers Tax license 345898
p3.description.license_link_text

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurel
mars 2017
Beautiful house and responsive host. We had a wonderful time at their place!! Ample room and great location.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
décembre 2015
Our family could not have been happier with our stay, especially the accommodations! Lyndsay's home had everything we needed to enjoy the holiday including a park steps from the backyard, an open and fully equipped kitchen, and a huge basement for the kids (and adults) to play!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
avril 2015
This was our first experience with Airbnb and it exceeded all expectations! The house was clean and suited all our needs which included traveling with a toddler. We did not meet the owners but they were reachable and were responsive to all our questions as they arose. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Jill
février 2014
A great house in suburban Denver ,lots of space and very clean. It suited our family who were there for a wedding ,perfectly. Thank you very much to the Koch family for allowing us to share their house.

Denver, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Lyndsay

I am a mother of three young wonderful kids, married, and live in Denver. Our family has lots of fun and we are looking to start traveling with the kids! As a Canadian, I speak both French and English.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures