Aller directement au contenu

2 bedroom suite rural retreat

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
Aaron

2 bedroom suite rural retreat

Suite entière
4 voyageurs2 chambres2 lits1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
2 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Family friendly, walkout basement suite on 14 acre hobby farm, near Kelowna. 20 min to Big White ski resort, 15 min to Kelowna. 10 min to "wildplay " (ziplines, adventure swing etc). Visit the ducks, enjoy farm fresh eggs. 2 bdrm suite with fully stocked kitchen and living room. 2 Queen beds in bdrms . MAXIMUM 4 adult guests. Additional charge of $25 for extra guests (children only). RV parking available. Possible space for horses (extra).

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Logement entier
Cet espace ne sera accessible que par vous et les personnes qui vous accompagnent.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Espace supplémentaire autour du lit

Disponibilité

Commentaires

19 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,8
Emplacement
4,7
Propreté
4,7
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
Nicolas
août 2019
We had a great stay in this lovely suit. The environment is so peaceful and quiet. Aaron and all his family are really kind, it was a pleasure to meet them.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Michelle
août 2019
A small piece of paradise. Aaron and Angela are friendly and welcoming and the space is clean, comfortable and has everything you need. A short drive to Kelowna but a great way to escape the city. Just be mindful of which attractions you might be going to so that you can be sure…
Profil utilisateur de Crystal
Crystal
août 2019
Our family absolutely loved our time at Aaron’s - what a unique and desirable experience. We don’t get a chance to expose our children to farm life at home - and we’re grateful for the opportunity to connect with nature and the animals here. This place is perfect for families…
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
Jennifer
août 2019
Outstanding value and hospitality a short drive from Kelowna. We loved spending the day at the beach and retreating to the quiet of this acreage (instead of a suburb). Our daughter loved the animals and play structure, it was so great to have that to experience with her. The…
Profil utilisateur de Bowen And Lindsay
Bowen And Lindsay
juillet 2019
What a lovely treat to stay at Aaron & Angela’s! The “red house” was beautiful, very clean, and even had a few extra special things for a travelling family. Our boys sure loved all the farm animals and play area outside, as well as books, puzzles and games inside. A very nice and…
Profil utilisateur de Ron
Ron
août 2018
Stayed here as a group of 4 (2 adults, 2 young kids aged 5&7) and really enjoyed our stay. It was a lovely farm experience in a large, clean comfortable space that had everything we needed. We really appreciated and enjoyed touring the farm and meeting the animals. Our boys loved…
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Catherine
juillet 2018
Great location not far from numerous activities around Kelowna. Kids had tons of fun with the farm animals. Aaron and family were very welcoming and made the stay much better than anticipated. Definitely recommend to others to stay. Thanks again for everything!

Hôte : Aaron

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
19 commentaires
Vérifié
Our family is from Kelowna BC. We are both high school teachers. We live on 14 acres and enjoy the outdoors.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We can give you some tips for things to do in Kelowna. Farm fresh eggs (if available) complimentary with your stay!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
15:00 - 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations