Plenty of wardrobe spaceTwin beds available
SPECIAL DEAL!! KING'S CROSS, 20 MINS - XL SPACE
SPECIAL DEAL!! KING'S CROSS, 20 MINS - XL SPACE


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

**FRIENDLY 'HOME FROM HOME' EXPERIENCE** Few Mins BOUNDS GREEN - PICCADILLY LINE/ BOWES PARK to ST. PANCRAS/KING'S X, HEATHROW, ALEXANDRA PALACE (7 mn by train), CENTRAL/CITY of LONDON (20mn) - Great m/way connections and transport links to all MAJOR AIRPORTS (Heathrow, Stansted, City), 24/7 buses, trains and tube - FREE WiFi, breakfast, linen, towels

Le logement

************
Enjoy a very comfortable, cleanly decorated, EXTRA LARGE room, suitable for one or two people, couples or friends. Furnished with a SUPER KING SIZE bed (also can be made as twin), in a fantastic split level, original features, spacious converted Victorian property. EASY and VERY FAST ACCESS to ALEXANDRA PALACE, KING'S CROSS, ST. PANCRAS, CENTRAL LONDON (WEST END) AND THE CITY.

Will suit serious students, quiet professional couples, professionals working or studying in London Monday to Friday and anyone, generally looking for a friendly, 'home from home', easy going and relaxed house.

***********************************************************************
FULLY SERVICED ACCOMMODATION INCLUDING:

• Freshly decorated XL Room with Super King Size bed
• Study/PC area
• Cleanly decorated bathroom and shower area (shared) + separate toilet
• Fully equipped kitchen with coffee and tea making facilities
• Electric hob and oven
• Lots of cooking utensils, machines for cooking, baking and juicing
• Own key for room and front door

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES:

• Complimentary breakfast ingredients
• As much as you like beverages: teas, coffee
• Bed linen - changed every week (longer stays)
• Fresh towels - changed every week (longer stays)
• Regular cleaning of common areas
• Bedrooms cleaned every week (for stays over 7 days or as required for shorter stays)
• FREE Wireless internet
• Fridge / Freezer
• Microwave
• Kettle
• Washing and drying machine usage
• Use of our fully equipped kitchen
• Hairdryer

*****************************************
EXCELLENT TRANSPORT LINKS:
*****************************************

• Few minutes (distance 450m / 0.3mile) walk to Bounds Green underground station (Piccadilly Line),

TUBE/UNDERGROUND:

Camden Market - 27 minutes
Chinatown - 24 minutes
Covent Garden - 23 minutes
Earls Court - 36 minutes
EuroStar/ St Pancras - 16 minutes
Finsbury Park - 10 minutes
Gatwick Airport - 60 minutes
Harrods - 27 minutes
Heathrow Airport (75 minutes door-to-door on the Piccadilly Line)
King's Cross - 16 minutes
Knightsbridge - 27 minutes
Leicester Square - 24 minutes
Notting Hill - 30 minutes
Oxford Circus - 21 minutes
Paddington Station - 37 minutes
Piccadilly Circus - 25 minutes
Stansted airport - 60 minutes
Russel Square - 19 minutes
Soho - 24 minutes
South Kensington - 33 minutes
Victoria station - 25 minutes

TRAIN:

• Few minutes (distance 450m / 0.3mile) walk to train station of Bowes Park (included in Oyster tube card system):

Finsbury park - 8 minutes
Old Street - 10 minutes
Essex Road - 14 minutes
Highbury and Islington - 17 minutes
Moorgate - 21 minutes

BUSES/NIGHT BUSES:

• 2 minutes walk to night bus to West End and Central locations.

BY CAR:

• 2 minutes drive from the North Circular (A406) with easy access to M1, M4 and M25 motorways.

FREE PARKING

• If you arrive by car, save £££'s on Congestion charging and parking fees as parking is not a problem and it's free!

*********************************
IN THE AREA AROUND US:
*********************************

• ALEXANDRA PALACE (a big park, many events, concerts, live music, fairs, ice skating and bars) with spectacular views across London.

• MUSWELL HILL, a leafy hill top village (good for shopping, pubs and many boutique restaurants and the best fish and chips in London!)

• Two BEAUTIFUL PARKS (with new tennis courts, basketball and grass football grounds).

• Several SHOPS, some open 24/7, including a mini supermarket (Tesco Express), a pharmacy, a post office and ATM, cafes and real English (or maybe a little Irish) pubs.

• WOOD GREEN shopping centre is close by (less than 10 mins by bus or one stop on the tube) where there are many shops, cinemas, pubs and restaurants.

• GOLF COURSES - Muswell Hill, Finchley, Highgate, Hampstead, Southgate plus many, many more

***********************************************************************
LANGUAGES SPOKEN:

• Italian, English, French, a little Spanish
• Any language with online translation services!!

********************************************************

Accès des voyageurs

**
> Fully equipped kitchen (shared)
> Newly decorated bathroom (shared) + separate toilet
> All bedrooms with own lock and key
> 3 mins from Bounds Green - Piccadilly Line direct to CENTRAL LONDON
> 3 mins from Bowes Park - direct to Alexandra Palace AND City
> FREE Parking - save on congestion charging!
> The apartment is on the first floor of the building and is split over three levels - there are approximately 10 steps to the first floor, 3 steps to the second (your room), 10 steps to the kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

**
> Communication face-to-face, email, What's App and mobile phone
> Guests are independent and free to come and go as they please
> No problems for late arrivals

Autres remarques

**
Please bring slippers, no shoes in carpeted areas
_____________________________________

We are looking forward to welcome you in London!
_____________________________________
**
If for any reason availability for this accommodation is showing full please check our other listings , search: BOUND GREEN.

OTHER LISTINGS
**********************

> XL Attic - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/688855

APARTMENTS ALSO AVAILABLE IN ITALY:
> Rome - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/331023

> Trieste - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2138872


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 29€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 41€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Home from home, we like you to treat your space as you would your own home and since we haven't seen your home, we just hope it's as clean and tidy as ours!

Non-paying guests are not allowed in the house or in your room.

The bathroom is shared so please bear in mind others and not hog it just for yourself!

Strictly No Smoking Apartment

If you want to cook evening meals or want something of your own for breakfast, food can be left in the fridge, there is also some cupboard space.

We are here to help and make your stay comfortable and enjoyable so, just ask and we will tell you if there are any rules!

Full Guidelines and Principles available on request

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are about 12 steps to the first landing, followed by three steps to the room and a further flight of stairs to the kitchen area
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom, small toilet and kitchen are shared
Équipement/service limité

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

48 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sally-Ann
mai 2017
Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable room. Kitchen well equipped and bathroom clean. Good value for money.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Many thanks Sally-Ann, it was a pleasure to have you stay. Best wishes, Daniela
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sonny
mai 2017
Nice big room and comfy bed. Good communication and easy checkin and out. Will definitely go back.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Many thanks Sonny, you are very welcome to return anytime. Best wishes, D&G
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bao "Terry"
mai 2017
The fact that this is my 3rd stay this year says all about the listing!
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Always a pleasure, many thanks, D&G
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
mai 2017
Daniela's place is exactly as described and an awesome place to stay at. The hosts have been thoughtful of everything and all the ancillary needed stuff is marked and available for use. Will definitely stay again. Btw there's a nice Greek restaurant nearby called Mum's restaurant.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Many thanks Glenn, it was a pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to future visits. D&G
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Akash
avril 2017
The house is in a very peaceful neighborhood and just 2 minutes walk from the Piccadilly line. The room i had is more than adequate for a solo traveller and should suffice for two people. Bathroom and kitchen was clean. This was my first experience with AirBnB and i pretty much got what was advertised. On a different note if you area tourist ensure you get an Oyster card for all your travel needs.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Many thanks Akash, we're very pleased you had a good stay and always welcome anytime. Daniela and Gill
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bao "Terry"
avril 2017
This was my second stay at Daniela and it was equally pleasant as the first. 40 mins on the tube away from central London might be a bit of a hassle but for the price you cannot complain. Very clean facilities with a useful kitchen to cook small meals. Definitely good value for money.
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Many thanks Terry, it was a pleasure to have you stay and you're always be very welcome. Daniela and Gill
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Javier
avril 2017
La casa está bien, buenas habitaciones, zona tranquila y fácilmente comunicada en 20 minutos con el centro de Londres, por ejemplo Picadilly Circules. La estación de metro está a menos de 5 minutos andando desde la casa y hay un supermercado al lado. Recomendable
Profil utilisateur de Daniela
Réponse de Daniela :
Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, fue un placer tenerte aquí y esperamos futuras visitas.
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 429 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Daniela

Ciao! I have travelled all over the world and lived in Sidney, Bangkok, New York, Milan, Rome and London of course. I was born in Trieste.

I am a writer, a Law graduate, a LPC student and an Immigration Lawyer.

I am passionate about movies, food, tennis and everything concerned with reading and reasoning...history, architecture, medicine, my Brompton, my pets, my partner, my family and my friends and getting to know new people and cultures.

I co-host with Gill who will also be available to help with any enquiries and we hope to see you in London, Rome or Trieste very soon :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.