Enjoy a healthy mediterranean breakfastMain entrance and garden
Large double room all mod cons
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious double bedroom with possibility of adding third bed. Very central location. All mod cons: air conditioning, heating, TV, wi-fi, fridge. Breakfast included. Guests can enjoy the use of a leisure room, full kitchen, taverna for BBQs and a gazebo in the garden to enjoy breakfast in the sun!

Le logement

The room is in a house dating '600 and completely renovated, with woodden beams in sight, in the centre of town, very near exit of A27 motorway at Vittorio Veneto south, and conveniently situated for shops, restaurants, bars, supermarkets.
 
Offers: 2 double bedrooms with 3rd bed and a suite with double bed and private bathroom. All rooms with air conditioning, heating, tv, wifi, fridge.
 
On the ground floor, for the guests, there are a leisure/tv room, a full kitchen for their private use, a taverna for bbq's and a gazebo in the garden for eventual breakfasts in the morning.
 
Also  facilities for laundry/drying and ironing.


Équipements

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Angelo

I'm a 67 years old man with good humor and like to enjoy the good things in life such as travelling, eating good food and a good glass of wine.
I like walking and biking around my little but beautiful town, I enjoy action movies and visiting historic cities.
I travelled around europe and would like to visit more the cities which are still missing in my programme.
Our place is like a family home and we would like to treat our guests as part of it.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires