° living area °° living area °


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
68 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 38€
Caution : 138€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Welcome to Northern Germany !

Beautiful and charming cottage located in a peaceful and quiet resident. Large and charming thatched cottage of 120 sqm with beautiful and bright rooms.

The cottage has its own little garden with garden furniture and swings. There is a short distance to several beautiful beaches + water sailing areas and buses from the cottage. Only 5 minutes walk there are many shops There is free parking, cable TV and free internet access. There are also some older bikes you can use.

This is an over 100-year-old thatched classic cottage - completely renovated and lovingly furnished. The property contains a large living room with sofa and stove. Two spacious bedrooms, one in white with a huge bed (sleeping for 3 ) ... the other big kids bedroom with black floor and 2 beds. There is also a small kids room with a lovely toddler bed.The kitchen is kept in a charming and nice old style with a big dining table with seating for 6-8 people.
The house has two bathrooms.

Everything you could want is close. The lovely town of Flensburg, the area near by. You will stay directly to the Danish border and the amazing °Flensburg Fjord. You need 1.5 h by car to Hamburg, 3,5 h to Berlin and Copenhagen and 2 h to Aarhus.

You will stay in our private house full of art, memories and child friendly.

We look forward to welcoming you.

.



Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 16:00

Dear guest, welcome to my home.
Please treat my home considerate. Heed my neighbors, so no loud music after hours. 22.30 o'clock. Pets are not allowed. It is not allowed to smoke and drink my wine. Enjoy your stay!


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Flensburg, Allemagne · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Wiebke

Hello ! My name is Wiebke and I live with my husband and our 3 girls about 11, 9 and 4 in Northern Germany. We love to travel with our kids ... we love the sea, the sun, good food, art, music and much sport ... we runs a Gallery in our hometown.


Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez