Propane grill. Pool fence can be completely removed in less than 5 minutes.View of pool/yard from deck. The fence can be removed
Quiet Neighborhood in SouthPark Area of Charlotte


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great home on quiet cul-de-sac in South Charlotte. Walk to Starbucks, a pizza restaurant, Harris Teeter grocery store. Short drive to many restaurants and shopping areas, including SouthPark Mall.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 138€
Caution : 461€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Thank you for looking at our home. We have 4 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. All 4 bedrooms and both full baths are upstairs. The master bedroom has a queen size bed and a full bath. One bedroom has 2 twin beds, another has a twin trundle bed, and the other has another queen size bed. We also have a pack-n-play, if needed.

There is a modern kitchen with stove, dishwasher, disposal, etc. A family room downstairs with a large flat screen tv over the gas fireplace. The TV has access to many channels and movies through Netflix and Amazon Fire.

The backyard is a great place to relax with a great deck and pool.

The neighborhood is a quiet cul-de-sac. There is a Harris Teeter grocery, Starbucks, and great pizza place within 1 mile. South Park mall is about a 5 minute drive.

Accès des voyageurs

This rental is for the full house. You have access to the full kitchen, propane grill, pool, and anything else.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be present, but we will be available, if needed.

Le quartier

This is a quiet neighborhood with families all around. As such, it would not be a good fit for a large crowd who would like to play loud music on the porch all night.

Transports

A car is needed to get to most places, but there is a grocery store, CVS, pizza restaurant, Starbucks, and more less than a mile away. It's an easy walk or a cheap uber to many activities.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I will send house rules along once you request more information


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Millie
février 2017
The house was perfect for my husband, my son, his wife, their 6 month old twins and me. Our host was there to greet us and very helpful with offering us a pack n play and other baby equipment. The house was perfect for introducing my mother who lives nearby in a retirement home to introduce her to her new great grandchildren. We would recommend this house.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
octobre 2016
Our host was there to greet us. They reviewed the ground rules and provided us with some staples. Very smooth transition and experience.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
août 2016
A beautiful house in a really lovely neighbourhood. From the moment that we arrived we felt very much at home. A quiet location but not too far away from locals shops. Everything we needed was provided and the pool was an added bonus that we all enjoyed. My family all loved this house and we would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Thank you to the Hawkins Family for helping to make our visit to the USA a wonderful experience.

Charlotte, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de William

My wife and I are 31 with 2 kids.

Taux de réponse : 71%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.