KitchenKitchen
Private room with balcony&parking in 3 bdrm.
Private room with balcony&parking in 3 bdrm.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are not home much.

Our cozy comfortable place is located in Saint Henri, one of the oldest part of the city. You will have access to bus and Metro lines. It has a big fully equipped open kitchen 3 closed bedrooms and hardwood floor.
Hope you like it as much as we do.
Enjoy Your Stay.

Le logement

The apartment is on the 2nd floor of an 80 years old building.
High ceilings and hard wood floor are good start to describe the place.
The kitchen is equipped with all you need.We are food lovers and cook all the time.
washer and dryer plus dishwasher are conveniently in the big and bright kitchen.
Two balconies one with partial view of Mount Royal and the famous Saint Joseph Church are other features.
There is a convenience store downstairs with wine and beer and all the goodies you might need,
it is open 7 days a week till 11:00 pm.
It is our home and we want you to feel the same way.Please treat it the same way during your stay.
There are some nice and trendy restaurants in the neighbourhood.
We provide you with WiFi.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the all apartment and one outdoor parking. excluding other bedrooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be more than happy to respond to all needs of our guests.
We will be available 24/7 to make sure you enjoy your stay.

Autres remarques

There is a convenience store open 7 days a week in the building.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 70 €
Caution 211 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 14:00

- Respect is important to us so we ask our guests the same.
- no pets please.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Austin
juillet 2016
Amir was extremely welcoming and gave us plenty of instructions of how to get to the apartment since he was out of the house when we arrived late that night. The apartment was very clean despite being in the middle of a little home improvement. We were extremely satisfied with all the accommodations. The apartment is just a few train stops from the center of the city, and St. Henri gave of us plenty to do when we were ready to take a break from the city.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
août 2014
Amir是計程車司機,所以我們一到巴士總站他就直接來載我們,沿路跟我們介紹路跟地鐵站,非常的親切。附近有好幾間很棒的餐廳跟大超市,生活機能很好,距離地鐵站大約走路10分鐘的距離。房間雖然不大但是很乾淨也很舒服,廚房應有盡有,Amir還和我們分享他的食物,電腦,教我怎麼用智慧電視看我想看的節目還有打電話。洗衣機跟乾衣機也一應具全。總之...是很棒的住宿經驗,如果再回到MONTREAL,一定會再回去住。

Profil utilisateur de Kimberley
octobre 2013
What made this place so great for me was 1) the hosts were amazing, and 2) it was the perfect location for where I needed to be. My reservation at another property was cancelled at the last minute due to a flood, and these lovely hosts were not only flexible to my needs, but they also stayed up until 2:30 am the night before I arrived making sure that the place was ready and my booking got confirmed. When I arrived, they were completely flexible to my timing in order to meet me with the key. They left snacks and invited me to help myself to anything I needed in their well-stocked home. They also texted me twice during my stay to see if there was anything further that they could do to make my stay more enjoyable. The location just happened to be very close to my brother's home, but it is also very close to a park, the canal, a lovely coffee shop, the metro, etc. There's also a convenience store just downstairs for any incidentals that you might require. The apartment is charming, and partially updated. The pictures depict it well. As is the case with many of the older buildings, it was a bit difficult to find electrical outlets, and the receptacles were a bit loose. There are two different wireless connections available - one that works better in the bedroom, and the other works better in the living room. Neither of them were extremely strong, but both were adequate. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others!

Profil utilisateur de Will
octobre 2013
Amir and Ines have a lovely place in a really great neighbourhood. We spent many evenings enjoying the sun on the back porch (and visits from the adorable cat downstairs). Amir and Ines are also very gracious hosts, we had car trouble on the way up which made us quiet late but they still met us and had left snacks for us! Next time I'm in Montreal I will definitely be looking to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
août 2013
This is a beautiful apartment with two sweet balconies for lovely street watching and large, comfortable bedrooms. The kitchen and living room area is a fabulous space to hang out and eat, we had a great time celebrating a birthday and using the apartment as a center point for seeing the city. We would definitely stay there again. Amir and Ines are available and so easy to work with. We had a lovely time!

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Amir

Hello and welcome to Montreal, My name is Amir.I am easy going guy who loves to meet new people and cares about his guests.
I have been traveling around the world that makes me understand and feel the need of visitors in the new country or city.
So,I will make sure all my guests have a memorable, unforgettable and recommendable stay in my I always say
"MICASATUCASA"

Langues : English, Français, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires