Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fantastic, modern, 2 bedroom apartment in South Yarra (an inner suburb). The apartment is located just steps away from the famous Chapel St shopping and dining precinct, 8 mins from downtown and within 10 mins of Melbourne's best attractions

Le logement

This is a modern and luxurious 2 bedroom unit featuring brand new appliances, and a massive 10 sqm balcony. Guests will have it to themselves!

2 night min stay only!

Bedrooms:
Each bedroom has a full size bed with high quality linens
The fully furnished bedroom with the balcony (Bedroom 1) has its own A/C/ heating unit.

The second bedroom has a wall panel heater, and is naturally cooled

Living Room:
2 comfortable microfiber couches
contains an individual A/C /heating unit
Entertainment Unit with:
- 46in Samsung HD LCD TV
- Yamaha Surround Sound + Blu-Ray Player
- DAB (Digital) Radio Unit
- USB input/iPhone input to the TV/Blu-Ray player

Full Kitchen Containing:
- Fisher Paykal Dishwasher, Brand new Samsung Microwave, Fisher Paykal Fridge
- All plates, bowls, glasses and cutlery
- All pots and pans as needed

Bathroom:
Rainhead shower
All towels provided

Laundry:
- Full Washer and Dryer
All detergent and fabric softener provided

Internet:
The unit has Wireless Internet (Naked DSL) but no Cable TV.

The unit is suitable for long stays!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to everything in the unit.
The closest supermarket/grocery store is Woolworths (which closes around midnight) this is located in the Vogue Plaza complex behind the building (300m - 3 mins walk away)
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN): 670 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia
For late night snacks - there is a 7/11 located along Toorak Rd (about 200m from the unit)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Just the initial meet and greet to give you the keys (either me or my parents will), but other than that the unit is all to the guests.
My parents or myself (they live nearby) a
are available for 24/7 emergency help as needed by cellphone and will be usually be able to come to the unit if major issues come up.

Autres remarques

Check in: after 2pm (or by arrangement)
Check out: by 12pm (or by arrangement)
I usually will be there to meet you with the keys or if I'm not I'll provide access to the keys via a lockbox.
Guests pay a cleaning fee, and additional guest charge over 2 guests (covers the higher utility bills and cleaning fees for the other room)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 51 €
Caution 205 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end 123 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please no shoes in the house!
No pets unless prior agreement!
Please put all used glasses, dishes and cutlery in the dishwasher, and run the dishwasher!
If anything is missing/broken please inform me!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de H
septembre 2017
It was great to find out that I made a right choice for my stay in South Yarra. The apartment is very clean, has all items that my family need for the stay. It is also quite, yet is very convenient to go out. J, the owner, and the cleaning lady were very kind and generous to us. I will definitely choose the same place if I have to stay in South Yarra.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
J's place was super cosy and clean! Mariola was super kind and welcoming and she made us feel like we were at home!

Profil utilisateur de Alice
juillet 2017
Great place apart from J not being there for check in

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
juillet 2017
The place is really clean, nice and comfortable to stay. Very close to public transport, by tram or train. Walking to scenic Yarra River is one of thing that I enjoy the most. I also love the cafes and restaurant nearby. We have no shortages of trying new places to eat. Will come again next time.
Profil utilisateur de JJ est un Superhost.
Réponse de J :
Thanks Caroline kindly for your lovely review. I would have accepted your request for an extra 2 nights stay if not because the apt was booked by other guests. You are welcome to stay again next time. Hope your house renovation is completed soon. Best wishes!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mitchell
juillet 2017
Awesome apartment in a great location.
Profil utilisateur de JJ est un Superhost.
Réponse de J :
Thanks Mitch. I hope the super late check out offered to you was handy for your late flight out.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Natasha
juillet 2017
The place is great for a short or long stay.. it is spacious and very comfortable.. it is also close to restaurants and shops, making it easy to do.
Profil utilisateur de JJ est un Superhost.
Réponse de J :
Thanks for choosing my apt for your family holiday vacation. I hope Melbourne winter wasn't too cold for you and your parents. I hope you had an enjoyable holiday here.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sinisa
juin 2017
J was an excellent host. We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect. So close to everything you need for your holiday. Close to public transport, restaurants, CBD and all sporting venues. Check in was easy with Mariola and she even provided us with the guide what was happening nearby. Very happy with our choice.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de JJ est un Superhost.

I love to travel!
Some Hobbies:
: reading, eating,
: soccer, basketball, gym, going out, music, karaoke, shopping.

Langues : English, 中文, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires