Aller directement au contenu
Recently Renovated 1 bdrm Townhome on golf course!
Recently Renovated 1 bdrm Townhome on golf course!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Situated on hole 11 of the Eagle Vail Golf Course, my home is conveniently located near Beaver Creek and Vail ski areas. In the immediate surrounding area there are diverse dining options, parks, shopping, and great outdoor recreation opportunities! I am located 3 minutes from the Beaver Creek parking area, and 12 minutes from the town of Vail. This accommodation is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

The kitchen is newly remodeled with all stainless steel appliances. I would love for you to make yourself at home in this space and cook, hang out, etc. There is a TV in the living room with cable, and smart TV. The master bedroom also has cable TV. I am a hotel manager in Breckenridge, and am passionate about guest service at work and in my own home! I am happy to help guide you in the right direction of what you want to experience while you are in Vail, from where to dine in the area, to the best local tips on activities in the valley. Thanks

Accès des voyageurs

My home is a two bedroom town home. This listing includes everything except I keep one bedroom locked off, and treat this as only a one bedroom rental.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm very available by text. My next door neighbor and her husband also help and are available for any needs when guests are staying in my home.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 70 €
Caution 348 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Dogs must pay a $50 per night fee per dog in the house. Any damage to the home from the dog would follow the same guidelines as if a guest damages my home beyond normal use while staying in it. Dogs are not allowed on the furniture. If additional cleaning is required to remove animal hair from furniture an additional charge will be assessed after checkout.

Cleaning fee of $100 will be added to your bill at time of check out. If you don't use the kitchen and are only in your rooms for for the most part, we can talk about a lower fee.

We have neighbors so nothing too loud past 10p on a weekday and 11p on a weekend.

Please strip the bed, rinse any dishes and place them in the dishwasher and take the trash to the dumpster in the parking lot prior to checking out.
Check-in: Anytime after 4PM
Check-out: 10AM

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of stairs to get to the bedrooms and full bath, both located on the second floor.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 15 décembre 2017 - 30 mars 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2017
Great place for a weekend in Avon.

Profil utilisateur de Elario
juillet 2017
Great location with easy access to just about everything you'd want to do. Would have appreciated more of a personal touch: what to do suggestions, goodie basket, etc.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
juillet 2017
Shannon's place was great! Just as described. It was clean, easy to communicate with Shannon and a great stay for the mountains. I also felt like it was a good value.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juillet 2017
Clean, quiet, and comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
avril 2017
Shannon was great at providing solid upfront communication and instructions to make check in easy. The townhouse is a great location and is super comfortable and clean. There is free, convenient parking and having a place that accommodates dogs was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vail, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shannon

I am a 30 year old outdoor enthusiast originally from Ohio. I have been in CO for half of my life. Currently I live with my great dane and mastiff mix, Bozi! I have been in the valley for 10 years working in hotel management and am passionate about sharing our beautiful valley with travelers from all over the world. I love to read cook, travel, yoga, and do anything outdoors! I am close with my friends and family and it is important to me to have a good work life balance.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires