French doors lead from the bedroom to the balcony. Professional BBQ and table & chairs for al fresco dining.Modern bathroom with bath/shower.
Luxury 1 bed & balcony on the river

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful spacious 1 bed flat w/ BBQ & balcony on the river. Treadmill, flat screen TVs and wifi. Modern development w/ private parking. Beautiful parks. Nearby Greenwich, The O2 and Canary Wharf. Short train ride to Central London or Stratford.

Le logement

Spacious apartment, in a modern development on the river Thames. Surrounded by parks and greenery with fantastic shopping in Canary Wharf, great restaurants, and supermarkets close by. Short tube ride to all the nightlife at the O2 (clubs, concerts and dining). Take the Jubilee line to the city centre and you are there in 20 minutes!

Balcony: French doors lead from the bedroom to the balcony with an al fresco eating area and professional BBQ.

Bedroom: Large bedroom. There is a treadmill and gym equipment in the bedroom for gym bunnies with flat screen smart Samsung TV, double memory foam bed and plenty of storage space.

Bathroom: Bath and shower, toilet. Modern and full mirror panorama.

Hallway: Clean and tidy! Private access by the front door.

Living room : Very large living room with lots of windows/access to balcony. Large 3D Samsung smart TV on the wall, wifi access, corner sofa large enough for an extra person to sleep on.

Kitchen: Modern with microwave, fridge and freezer, gas hob and electric over. Access to the heating.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the private parking if needed and all the apartment facilities described.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there to greet you with keys and give you advice/tips on where to visit. During your stay I will be staying 15 mins away if you have any problems. I won't disturb you until your departure.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Salle de sport

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 47 €
Caution 233 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please keep the house clean/tidy and avoid smoking in the house - please use the balcony.

We do not allow pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pascal
novembre 2015
Very nice flat, near the river, (but don't expect the view posted on top of the description!) very quiet and close to local transportation and shops. Maria is easy to communicate with and she had prepared some very nice "goodies" to welcome me in the flat (wine, chocolate, croissants). Since I often work in Greenwich I will definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Janet
novembre 2015
Maria communicated well prior to our trip. The apartment is situated in a great place close to the walk way to Greenwich. Secure parking which is a great bonus. Maria kindly left wine, chocolates and croissants.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
octobre 2015
Maria was a lovely host and the apartment was spacious, quiet and in a great location. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again on our next trip to London!

Profil utilisateur de Kahina
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
septembre 2015
Maria was a good host and its a pity we did not get the chance to meet in person. On arrival to London everything was as she had said with no glitch, from her directions to the place to key collection and check out. The place itself was all as described and perfect for our purpose. Close to the DLR and easy walk to Greenwich hosting the market pubs, restaurants etc. The area is nice and quiet and peaceful and furniture was very comfortable. We had a good long weekend there and would definitely return if back in the neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Manon
juillet 2015
Our stay in Maria's flat was really fantastic! The location is perfect: the DLR is 5 minutes walk and you can visit Greenwich without transport. The appartment is like in the pictures: really welcoming! We felt immediatly like at home. Unfortunately we couldn't see Maria "in real", but the exchange we had on Airbnb were friendly and she was always attentive to ur request. It was my first time on Airbnb and it was successful! Thanks Maria!

Profil utilisateur de Anup
mai 2015
The flat is close to the DLR station which was convenient. Also, the location is safe and quiet which is something I personally prefer when travelling with family. In terms of the flat, it has all essentials including a good Wi-Fi and TV. Maria was welcoming host, though we had some issues initially contacting Maria on the first day due to her mobile being unreachable, not her fault and obviously not intentional. Mobile signal for some networks can be bit variable in the flat. The flat has one bedroom with a double bed which is good for two people. Also, in my personal opinion the flat to be bit expensive for the size but everything in London is expensive in general. So can’t complain much on the price. Overall, had a comfortable stay. Thanks Maria for being a welcoming host.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Hello, Salut, Hola!

I'm Maria, a creative young professional working and living in London! I was born in Canada, have lived in England most of my life, with Eastern European parents. I speak English, French and can understand some Spanish and a few words in Hungarian and Polish (don't judge my accent!).

I love travelling, eating, dancing, music so if you need any tips about London, where to go or what to do just ask me! Whenever I go away somewhere I believe in making the most out of my trip and I hope I can help you make the most out of your trip to London.

Looking forward to meeting and hosting you.

Maria :)

Langues : English, Español, Français, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires