Aller directement au contenu
Sooooo cumfy.Large TeeVee
LARGE Artist's Space in Amazing Neighbourhood!
LARGE Artist's Space in Amazing Neighbourhood!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Now has a queen size futon.

Large room for one person in a great multicultural neighborhood. Other people live here as well. Quiet area, but close to shops and subway. My place is close to everything! You’ll love my place because it's an Artist's Living Workshop. My place is good for solo adventurers and someone looking for an international experience.

This is my art space inside my apartment. I might need to enter the space to get tools or do some work occasionally.

Le logement

- Room: Very large room. Queen futon bed.

- Apt: High-speed wireless or wired internet access. Full access to the kitchen, bathroom, and Dining area. Feel free to cook! There is a laundry in the basement.

Accès des voyageurs

40" LCD TV, media streaming w/ Netflix. High-speed wireless or wired internet access. Full access to the kitchen, bathroom, and Dining area. Feel free to cook! There is a coin laundry and workout machines in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All depends on my work schedule, but I am happy to chat and even go out if I am free.

Autres remarques

- No smoking in the apartment. - No shoes in the apartment.

**Please fill-out your profile, preferably with a photo and goevernment ID before you book. I appreciate knowing a bit about my guests before accepting reservations, so I can provide the best hosting experience possible. For security purposes, I require a copy of your photo identification before your visit.**

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Salle de sport
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No shoes inside the apartment

Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de André
juillet 2017
The place is 5-minute walk from Roosevelt subway station. It's a very calm place and have all the needs for two people. Two supermarkets are very close to the apartment. I recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Nikola
septembre 2017
memo knows how to make airbnb work! this is not just a room, it is more like a well thought-out hostel, clear instructions, clear explanations, many options, excellent communication. the 5 minute walk to the 7 line gets you to mahnattan in 22 minutes. if manhattan is not on your map, the immediate area is full of life, people, restaurants and things to do. highly recommended all around.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2017
Great place.
Profil utilisateur de Memo
Réponse de Memo :
Great guests!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Oleksandr
novembre 2016
Everything was good in my staying in this apartment. Instructions are quite clear to understand. Memo wasn't in the apartment but we kept in touch via and I was free to ask anything I want. Good location - only 4 blocks from subway station, nice calm street. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Alina
octobre 2016
Great experience. Huge bedroom with comfy bed. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Respectful roommates/guest. I liked the neighbourhood a lot - such a diverse and lively place. Lots of ethnic restaurants! Easy commute to Manhattan.
Profil utilisateur de Memo
Réponse de Memo :
Thank you, Alina! Much luck with your new place!
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 111 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Memo

Hello, I'm Memo, multi-disciplinary artist living in NYC. Very happy to host travelers. I work in both visual and performing arts. Lately I have been working a lot in film.

I was born in NYC, but grew up south of Miami, FL. I eventually want to end up on a mountain by a river. :o) Thanks for looking!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires