Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern 2-storey, terrace house with 2 queen size beds, well equipped kitchen, backyard with BBQ on a quiet street, in historic Pentridge Village.

A short stroll from:
Sydney Rd shopping, restaurants & cafes
19 & 1 trams
Coburg Railway Station


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking only allowed in the backyard.
My only other rule is to take any perishable food with you when you go. If you can't take it please throw it out otherwise it just goes bad in the fridge!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedrooms and bathroom on first floor (one flight of stairs)
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - One domestic medium hair and one Tonkinese - very low maintenance and have a cat flap to let themselves in and out. Just need to be fed once a day.

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

64 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Graham
septembre 2017
Kristy was a great host and her cats were a delight to keep us company. Location was great and provided easy access to the city and Preston for us.

Profil utilisateur de Benny
août 2017
Cosy and comfortable place. Had everything we needed, especially the two lovely cats that kept us company.

Profil utilisateur de Allie
août 2017
Lovely place, lovely cats! Felt like a home away from home!

Profil utilisateur de Kaan
juillet 2017
Amazing townhouse! We had a very nice stay in Coburg. The cats were very friendly and the suburb was very nice to walk through. Check in was super easy and I would recommend this to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Eddie
juillet 2017
Great easy to get to location. Very clean and tidy

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Staying at Kristy's home was fantastic. It's warm and welcoming, and not far from the great mix of cultures and amenities of Coburg. Communication with Kristy was easy and friendly. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
I stayed for a long weekend with my family at Kristy's place. It was a great spot for a quick getaway. Clean with very friendly (one especially cuddly) cats. A quick walk to the tram into the city or to Brunswick and a few little coffee shops nearby.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Coburg, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kristy

My name is Kristy, I am 30 and working as a music therapist and music teacher.
I love music and sing in a few choirs. I was lucky enough to sing on stage with the Rolling Stones last year!!
I am always planning my next overseas adventure - my most recent big trip was in 2012 on the Trans-Siberian Railway through China, Mongolia and Russia which was fantastic.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires