Tiziano coffee machine in your roomAn Elephant....well the apartment is in Elephant and Castle!
Lovely room, charming apartment!
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is close to Elephant & Castle station which is in zone 1. The double bedroom itself is very quiet and includes help your self style breakfast and Netflix and Prime on fiber optic WiFi.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the flat.
No pets


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juillet 2017
Dan is an absolutely amazing host. He was always very friendly, kind, helpful and responded quickly. He was able to address any concerns that came up quickly and professionally - I couldn't have found a better place to stay at for the value!

Profil utilisateur de Ming
juin 2017
Dan is one of the best hosts I ever had, he went out of his way to help me. He is more of a friend than a host. I will highly recommend staying at Dan's.

Profil utilisateur de Luise
juin 2017
Staying at Dan's home was amazing, I strongly recommend!!

Profil utilisateur de 珺
mai 2017
Dan的房子所在地段交通便利,出门就是公交车站,距离最近的地铁站也只有不到10分钟的路程。房子所在街区很安静,房间里也被打扫的很感激。厨房和卫生间的设施齐全,使用起来很方便 在这里住了将近一个月,很感谢Dan在我入住期间提供的帮助 下次来伦敦,我依然会选择这里,也会推荐给我其他的朋友

Profil utilisateur de Natnicha
janvier 2017
I stayed at Dan's place for 3 months during my last semester and he is a great host I've ever had. He's very responsive to make sure that everything is perfect for the guests. The place is very very nice and homey. You will find everything is ready for you for the whole duration of staying here like a wide range of shower gel in the bathroom or a coffee maker in the room. I've been treat like a friend, not just a guest. He always asked me whether I was ok or not in term of not only his place but also my study and my life. It was a great experience staying here. The one thing that I was very impressed is that he's still improving his place to be better and better. I would say that staying at Dan's place will never disappoint you!

Profil utilisateur de Montgomery
mars 2016
Dan is a fantastic host, and the flat is lovely and very well located. I stayed here for two months while working at the Globe, which was maybe a 30 minute walk (max). Also very, very convenient to all of London because of the mass of bus lines that run near, many at stations less than 2 minutes from the front door! Tons of storage space in this room, a very comfortable bed, and the layout of the flat allows you to be as social or private as your prefer. Dan will make you feel very at home and look after all of your needs. And now there's a brand new dryer and an electric shoe polishing machine! Can't recommend it any more highly!

Profil utilisateur de Diego
octobre 2015
Dan was a great host during my time in London. From the beginning he makes all the guests feel like home, making the interaction in the house really enjoyable. He was very helpful with any questions I had. The room is fantastic, equipped with several interesting books including some selection from the city to move around. The connectivity to the rest of the city is great, the bus stop is one block away with several routes going to central and east London, and the underground station at a reasonable walking distance. I will totally recommend Dan place for your stay in London!

Cet hôte a 45 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de DanDan est un Superhost.

Born and bred in London and loving this amazing city right now!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires