Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very comfortable private room in spacious house
Short commute to city centre
Ideal for Strathclyde University, Glasgow School of Art School Glasgow Caledonian
Close transport links to city centre, bus stop at top of road 20 mins journey directly to the centre.
Train 15 mins walk 1 stop to city centre
Minutes walk to shops, coffee shops and supermarket
Lovely quiet street
Spacious comfortable house


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I want all guests to feel at home, relax and enjoy their stay.
The few rules I have are to ensure that everyone has the same experience when we are sharing.
Please leave shoes in cupboard under stairs. One pair at a time lol
No shoes in the bathroom and please keep the living room door closed for the dog.
The kitchen is available for use between 7 and 10 am and 18:00 and 21: 30 pm, if you are here during the day you can make a sandwich or light snack.
Kitchen times are more flexible for long term guests and can be discussed, this will be your home for the time you are here.
Please ensure that you clean up and leave the kitchen exactly as you find it.
Please leave the bathroom tidy for other guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a small dog who is well trained and not allowed upstairs
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dany
août 2016
Je conseille fortement cette chambre pour toutes celles et ceux qui souhaiterait partir du côté de Glasgow. Siobhan est géniale, ne pose aucun problème. Le logement est très bien, je pense que vous trouverez tout ce qu'il vous faut en cas de besoin. Le quartier est tranquille, aucun problème avec le voisinage. Vous ne vous ennuierez à aucun moment.

Profil utilisateur de Kia
septembre 2017
Siobhan is the perfect host and I'm so grateful to her for sharing her lovely home with me, she made me feel completely welcome and it made all the difference to my time working in Bishopbriggs. Everything was clean and comfortable, there were simple and agreeable rules for sharing the house facilities, and Siobhan very helpful and friendly. Also a bonus: her dog Stan is completely adorable! Thank you Siobhan! :)

Profil utilisateur de Ka
août 2017
It was a great time by Siobhan. She gave us a lot information. We felt very good at her home. And her doog is so lovely. ;-) It's very clean, we had our own fridge. And good communication.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
novembre 2016
Fantastic house. Very clean. Siobhan very friendly and accommodating. Excellently situated for convenience, be it for shopping or a quick trip into Glasgow itself. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Michal
novembre 2016
I stayed with Siobhan for 4 weeks and was really happy with my stay! She is a lovely host and I very much enjoyed our casual conversations. She makes good effort to make everyone's stay pleasurable and comfortable. Good location for anyone commuting to the city centre.

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
octobre 2016
Siobhan is a fantastic host. She is a beautiful and kind person. She was more avaiable for to give info and advice during my period in Glasgow. The house is in a very quiet, clean district and with more green area. Beautiful!! The district is linked very well with the city center and there are two bus-stops near the house. Near the house there are a lot of Supermarket (ASDA, Iceland, One Pound, M&S), a lot of place where to eat (Burget King, Costa and restourant) and others shops (Nike, Sportdirect, electronic's shop...). The house is very big, the room is more bright and the bathroom is spacious and comfortable. the kitchen is like in photos, very comfortable and spacious. there is a room where you can hang your wet clothes. there is a small garden where you can spend your time on a sunny day. It has been a fantastic experience for me!!!!! Finally, Glasgow is a beautiful city!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2016
I stayed with Siobhan for 4 weeks and had a great time. She let me stay in her house for a week while she was away and left instructions so I knew where to find everything and was easy to contact via text. Siobhan is very easy going and easy to talk to, but lets you have your own space if you need it. The location of the house is good, it's around 5 miles from the centre of Glasgow and easily accessible by bus. There's lots of space for cooking and Siobhan gives you cupboard and fridge space if you need it. The room is really comfortable, and I really felt at home the month I was there :)
Profil utilisateur de SiobhanSiobhan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Siobhan :
Thank you Tom you were a great guest, hope all is going well with your job
mai 2016

Cet hôte a 59 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de SiobhanSiobhan est un Superhost.

I work in sales and have travelled extensively, I love hosting different nationalities and getting to know more about them
I live alone with my little dog who is a miniature daschund and is very well trained, he is not allowed upstairs or on any furniture however once you enter the living quarters you need to be comfortable with animals
I have one other room on airbnb
I am a fun and sociable person who will welcome my guests and do all I can to accommodate them

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires