Aller directement au contenu

Comfortable and Clean (Pink Room)

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Wendy

Comfortable and Clean (Pink Room)

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Un hôte expérimenté
Wendy dispose de 86 commentaires pour d'autres adresses.
Accueil unique
14 voyageurs récents ont félicité Wendy pour son accueil exceptionnel.

This room shares a bathroom with the Blue Room, which may have other airbnb guests. My place is close to Downtown Toronto, Humber river walking trails. We are also close to the supermarket and drug store.
The house is close to Runnymed subway station. We are located in Bloor west village. You’ll love my place because of It is lovely,quite in a very safe neighborhood. Easily accessible by public transportation.
comfortable beds, well-heated house.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Cintres
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaires

5 commentaires
Emplacement
4,8
Arrivée
4,6
Précision
4,2
Profil utilisateur de Dorota
Dorota
décembre 2018
We stayed at Wendy’s house for 38 days. Sadly, we can’t recommend this accommodation to anyone. In itself, the room we stayed in was nice. Also, the neighborhood is peaceful and we enjoyed taking walks in the area. For us, Wendy’s cats were a special highlight – they are lovely…
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Dorota is a liar, a sick person with an abusive character. Her sick mentality doesn't make her realize facts. I ask my guests to get in touch with me by texting my cell phone to be able to get back to them sooner as I do not have Airbnb app on my phone. Dorota speculated with…
décembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
Victoria
novembre 2018
Wendy was a great host, very responsive and kind. Definitely would recommend her to future guests .
Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
Sabrina
janvier 2018
The location is convenient for transportation to downtown Toronto. The house looks cozy with lights everywhere and Wendy does put her efforts in decoration. It was a pleasant experience.
Profil utilisateur de Cartik
Cartik
octobre 2017
Neat place
Profil utilisateur de 迎迎
迎迎
septembre 2017
房主人很好很热情,是一次难忘的旅行

Cet hôte a 86 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Wendy

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
91 commentaires
Vérifié
I am friendly, like to interact with people, love to travel, also I like the garden and grow flowers and take pictures of them, I also like to cook and make cakes, the best thing is to decorate them. I have two cats and I love them like my children.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I'll be welcoming all guests in person, have a little chat with them at the check-in time. Mainly welcoming guests and going over the house rules. Also, giving them the WiFi name and pass word.
Langues : English, Français, Deutsch
Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Flexibles
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations