Aller directement au contenu
The most beautiful view over berlin - chilling in the lounge or the whirlpool Living room and dining area, fire place with high ceilings, TV and terrace.
Logement entier


Profil utilisateur de Oksana


6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Parking gratuit sur placeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

The Misonette Penthouse is 300 sqm and has the most beautiful view over Berlin City West & Kurfürstendamm, 2,5 bathrooms, a hoteldream bedroom, 4K curved TV & Whirlpool on the berlin 180 degree overlooking terrace with grill. The living area is open, light & very cosy with a fire place. Big table for 12 - luxury furniture and stylish apartment for a family of 6.
There is one bedroom, and two children bedrooms. Perfect for families with small kids. One of a kind!


Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00


Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée du logement
Large porte vers l'entrée du logement


10 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Karen
octobre 2018
Great place to stay in a great location. Fabulous views of the city.
Profil utilisateur de André
octobre 2018
I do not recommend this Airbnb. My family and I were treated unprofessionally and inhospitably. When paying €600+ per night you do not expect to be treated like a criminal who plans to steal the owner’s belongings. We were treated like we were an inconvenience. The hot tub wa…
Profil utilisateur de Oksana
Réponse de Oksana :
Dear André, I am sorry to hear, you were unhappy with your stay. Unfortunaly you never communicated with us, and didn’t tell us - that you are unhappy. That the whirlpool didn’t work by your check in was detected a few hours prior to your arrival. We IMMEDIATELY booked a repairing service ( and repaired it, so that you could use it again for a price of 300 € because of the weekend ) I don’t know which problems you had, by choosing the temperature, but it’s it’s very easy - you just had to press + to add the degrees to the temperature. It’s working without a problem. We just checked it after your check out. I feel sorry, that you are feeling treated like a criminal. Curious, that no one ever who stayed at our penthouse wrote thinks like that - and we have 5 star ONLY ratings. Our handbook only explains the system of the house and to avoid any costs for YOU of damaging / wrong usage or cleaning, we write everything detailed in the book. Obviously our home is not a hotel, and obviously it’s VERY kidfriendly because we live here with 2 small Kids, who are NOT allowed to eat at the couches, so that the next guest have it as clean as possible and we don’t have to charge you expensive cleaning costs. But isn’t it clear, that you leave the apartment, like you found it? The parking spot was ALWAYS available and to be honest, your negative review is not fair. You never told us, you have a problem - so that we couldn’t make you happy anyway. I will contact Airbnb and wish you all the best for the future. Please don’t forget when you stay at Airbnb - we are not Hotels, we are real people. We are not here to serve you, when you don’t ask - we are no mindreaders. You should book Hotels instead, and please let me know where you get over 300 m2 Penthouse, with that View in the City and a pool on the roof on Berlin for that’s price ( which is btw. 19 % Tax, Airbnb service charge and cleaning) so at the end maybe 200-300 € / night for the owner of the place. Which is not even covering my costs of the aparment.. This is not a business for us, and your review is simply disappointing and unfair. All the best!
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
octobre 2018
This place looks exactly like the photos. It's an excellent location. Oksana is incredibly helpful and kind. The home is impeccably decorated. With that in mind, the host requests you are mindful of not spilling on, or ruining the beautifully upholstered furniture. So I could see…
Profil utilisateur de Alexandr
septembre 2018
beautiful apartment with a great view!
Profil utilisateur de Raúl
septembre 2018
great location
Profil utilisateur de Molly
juillet 2018
The apartment is lovely and the location is fantastic. Unfortunately It was very hot the week we stayed there and there is no air conditioning so that made it a bit unpleasant being in a glass penthouse. Also note: there is no dryer if you are looking for full laundry facilities…
Profil utilisateur de Emilie
juillet 2018
In short, the most amazing apartment. we stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed every second. nice with terrace, two floors and all the toys (our two-year-old loved it!)

Hôte : Oksana

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Oksana
57 commentaires
Love to travel, to love and to be happy :)
Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Oksana.
Jasmin aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement