Aller directement au contenu
Open plan kitchen/loungeBathroom
Gorgeous garden flat (3 month rental)
Gorgeous garden flat (3 month rental)
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay in my two-bed apartment located on a beautiful, quiet road of Victorian terraces, next to Burgess Park and just down the road from vibrant, hipster Peckham & foodie Camberwell Green.

Renovated to a luxurious level - underfloor heating, smart lights, NEST thermostat, wooden floors, stunning bathroom, beautiful Italian kitchen opening into a lounge, and then bifold doors opening onto the garden! You will fall in love!

Le logement

The room is lovely and was recently refurbished and painted a beautiful shade of grey, with crisp white woodwork and double-glazed hardwood sash bay windows. This is not your average rental, but rather a home, and a labour of love. Having recently refurbished with an amazing team, I have chosen and designed every detail of the interior. That means a very high level of finish, but also attention to how it all works - heated mirrors in the bathroom, high-speed internet ports in all rooms, two luxury Siemens ovens, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and fully integrated designer Italian made kitchen, with induction hobs, and fully smart lighting (every room has multiple dimmers, all controllable via your iPhone or intelligent wall switches).

Accès des voyageurs

Please just make yourself at home. Feel free to use the laundry facilities, the bathroom, the lounge, the garden, and the lovely designer Italian kitchen.

Autres remarques

I will be in Pakistan on business - hence renting my place out. However, you will be sharing the apartment with my lovely flatmate called Pietro. Pietro is a wonderful mix - a Sicilian from Palermo, a holder of a PhD, and incredibly charming, friendly, social, and relaxed.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Caution 981 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 58 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

You're absolutely free to smoke in the garden, but please not in the room, the next guest probably won't thank you. Otherwise feel free to treat the place as your home away from home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
octobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I've lived in London for nearly ten years now, so can claim to be an adopted Londoner! If you want insider tips on getting about town, what to see that's not on the tourist trail, where the locals go to drink, and where to get the best burgers or fish and chips, just let me know. I love sharing this local knowledge and meeting folk from around the world - and this is one of the reasons I'm so keen to Airbnb my spare room.

I am out at work during the days, as an advertising exec, and am often out in the evenings, but when I'm around you'll find the atmosphere really warm and friendly.

À propos de Ryan

Hi there I am a recovering ad man, turned social entrepreneur, and freelance documentary photographer. I am very laid back, sociable and easy to get to know. I love to laugh with old friends and make new ones. I love live music, good food, design, art and travel. I love to explore the city and travel the world whenever I can. I am also passionate about learning languages and have picked up French, Spanish and Mandarin Chinese along the way.

On my wide-ranging travels I have stayed at a lot of hostels and home stays and have always been able to muck in, make new friends and enjoy the vibe. I also have a regular stream of international friends coming to use my place as a base. As a host I look forward to giving something back to the international community.

5 things I can't live without? Music. Books. Laughter. My camera. Oh, and great food!

Langues : English, Español, Français, 中文
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires