bedroombedroom
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright attic room with garden view, in hospitable and friendly non-smoking home. If I am around self service breakfast (tells us what you like) is offered for the first 3 days and I might even have a meal ready for when you arrive. The house is in a tree lined, quiet street, with easy and close access to public transport. The river Thames and Kew gardens are in close proximity.


Équipements
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base

Prix
Caution 346 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
octobre 2017
Great stay, great host, lovely house! Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere!
Profil utilisateur de Désirée
Réponse de Désirée :
Hey Matthew, Funny we both mentioned the cooking in our reviews! Indeed, The main ingredient is the love! all the best!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gordon
avril 2017
Very hospitable and friendly host.

Profil utilisateur de Monique
décembre 2016
Had a lovely stay at Désirée's. She's a very welcoming host and was kind enough to drive me back after my stay. The place and the location are brilliant too. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2016
Great Host and Place to Stay

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
I stayed with Désirée for a month and half after getting a new job in the UK and before I could move into my permanent flat. Upon my arrival Désirée drove me around the area showing me where everything was - transports spots, markets, etc. - and took me to Sainsbury's to buy som…

Profil utilisateur de Marcin
février 2016
The room is exactly as pictured. It's equipped with everything you'd need for a long or short stay. Désirée is a lovely and interesting person. She goes out of her way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I honestly don't think I could found a better place.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
mai 2015
The room was very comfortable. Good space in the house, excellent kitchen and bathrooms. The house is located in a nice neighborhood where it's really easy to use public transport and going to the center of London and other nice places. Piccadilly line is just in a walk. It was …

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Brentford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Désirée
We are a family from a mixed cultural background and have lived in several countries. We speak several languages fluently, English, Spanish, French, Greek and German. I am a Chemistry lecturer in a college and my son is a circus artist. I like world music and dance salsa, tango,…
Langues : Deutsch, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires